Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Monet's Poppies 36-inch Bamboo Blind (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They look ready nice

    Read More
    Jackie T February 2, 2017
  • Colors are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to hide the hardware at the top, but the colors are wonderful and I've been getting lovely comments from friends and family.

    Read More
    gothambaby April 27, 2014
  • Not as it seems-deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The add shows the picture on the top and you could roll out and always enjoy the scene, but the scene is at the bottom of the blind so if you roll it up you only see the natural part of the blind.

    Read More
    wanda33914 December 11, 2012
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun blind. Adds a nice look. It doesn't roll up as easily as I would like but it's as you'd expect it to. I quite enjoy it.

    Read More
    katrinats May 19, 2012
  • pretty picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the girl with the umbrella and liked it so much I also bought the poppies. With bamboo shades you have to realize the color comes off much lighter than a picture in the daytime. They do not shade out full sun well but do add a unique look to your room. They are especially pretty at night when the lights inside show the colors best. Its kind of like a functional shade but is also an art piece.

    Read More
    marybabb July 20, 2011
  • Cute blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were exactly what I needed for my art studio. However they are NOT lined nor do they have any sort of backing. For total privacy I left my mini-blinds up and hung these over them so I can use both when needed.

    Read More
    pinkangelsmom March 8, 2011
  • Simple, elegant

    Nice blinds ... easy to hang, Love the bamboo that lets the air through when we leave the windows open. The monet artwork gives these a lovely touch.

    Read More
    llsnpk October 21, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a well made and very eye catching shade. Remember, it's for a long window, so you get the full effect. I have my room painted in the old world fashion and this shade fits in just perfect. I'll probably order another.

    Read More
    momsbestgirl January 13, 2010
  • Monet screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love itI would purchase it again>add great interest to the room

    Read More
    herbenz January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenrick H. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirk V. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulapwoody April 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel Sikorski S. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links