Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ming Vase Oriental Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this lamp. A really good buy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. May 12, 2017
  • Wiffen says:
    Verified Purchase

    Better even than expected. Slender and elegant. Grey-and-blue, looks antique, Wish I had bought two.

    Read More
    Wiffen December 1, 2016
  • Love Chinoisere
    Verified Purchase

    An interior decorator told me one time every house need something Asian, something red, and something yellow. Got my Asian piece and love it.

    Read More
    lindaward1 July 29, 2016
  • Love Blue & White
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, add class to any room and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Diane O. May 12, 2015
  • Tall Asian lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the lamp but will probably replace shade as it is not proportional. Kinda takes away the value.

    Read More
    kkc1 February 20, 2015
  • Ming vase
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this lamp. It can compliment any decor with understated elegance.

    Read More
    gijane1 May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful! I liked it when I saw it on it online, but the real thing is even better! This is in my bedroom on a table under a window and it is so pretty from outside! I love everything about this lamp!

    Read More
    carolb4 October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Chinese Lamp. Looks VERY EXPENSIVE !
    Verified Purchase

    I have black Chinese furniture (FANCY decorative type of design with scenery type of art work on solid wood). This lamp is Blue and not black, but it has NO problem fitting into the DECOR. Some variety in color is GOOD. I would say this is a BEAUTIFUL piece of ART work not just a lamp.

    Read More
    tpa56 August 12, 2013
  • Asian lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This little jewel exactly matches the colors of the rug, and makes a nice corner lamp. Not too big.

    Read More
    nooname September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp,gorgeous silk shade,worth every penny!

    Read More
    bosrn January 27, 2012
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It is just not as good a quality lamp as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    millydog December 21, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp, it was jusst as on line and I would buy again.

    Read More
    t730 August 27, 2011
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking lamp--pretty design in blue on a beige tone background. Dark wood base. Shade shape nicely compliments the lamp. It has a three-way bulb switch. Note the size when ordering as this is not a large scale lamp. I am using it as an accent lamp in my living room. Packing was not ideal. The box was barely large enough for the lamp and the bulb receptacle was slightly bent as a result of being crammed into the too short box. I was able to bend it back to position and so I kept the lamp. I also ordered the tea jar style and had to exchange that one because again the box was not quite large enough and the bulb receptacle was completely bent sideways. However, Overstock replaced it with one that arrived correctly packed and emailed me a pre-paid shipping label with which to return the broken one. Great service!

    Read More
    cwilkows February 15, 2011
  • Ming Vase Oriental Lamp

    I purchased two of these lamps for my Asian-themed living room. They are fantastic! I've received many compliments from visitors. They are solidly made, classically executed and rich in design. Don't hesitate to buy this product.

    Read More
    megby March 29, 2010
  • Ming Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It was wonderfully packed and has an authentic Asian look. The colors were prefect for our family room.

    Read More
    rbklmorgan February 11, 2010
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a good size, heavy and attractive. Two things I didn't know when I ordered it are that it is a 3 way which I like, and that it is actually like a navy blue and grey, not the green I was going for. It worked anyway since the room I was doing was Easter blue/green. Also the shade is nice, but it is stark white.

    Read More
    blueladyeclipse April 27, 2009
  • ming vase oriental lamp review
    Verified Purchase

    the order arrived very fast. it arrived even before i had email confirmation that it had shipped! there were no damages so i was greatly relieved. the lamp is very pretty. not sure about the price though...could have been cheaper. from afar it looks like an antique chinese vase because of its color. it is exactly what i had hoped for and wanted.

    Read More
    gb88 April 23, 2009
  • oriental lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A previous review stated that the color was taupe and blue, but it is actually grey & blue. It's a beautiful, quality lamp, the colors just didn't work in my room.

    Read More
    aggiemom2 January 23, 2009
  • Ming Oriental Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bedroom. It arrived well packed. The colors were true to the picture. I am very pleased with the quality of the lamp, and the lampshade. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a ming style lamp.

    Read More
    newlondonshopper October 14, 2008
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful overall - workmanship is excellent. Shade is a lovely cream-color and very well-made and base is a dark blue.

    Read More
    autumn63 August 6, 2008
Sponsored Links