Sale: $87.99

At other retailer: $185.33

Save $97.34 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Metro Soft Orange Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not orange...
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this rug would add a pop of color to my office, but it is not orange, more drab than the picture. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser801584 June 4, 2017
  • Very poor wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were fading and not a good look for the priceu pay

    Read More
    Hema L. February 28, 2017
  • living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this rug!

    Read More
    cindy o. March 15, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good. Decent and brightens the room.

    Read More
    Jitendra S. May 20, 2015
  • Plush and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug and it pulls together my whole room.

    Read More
    alicia w. May 12, 2015
  • cool

    The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    amndahw June 18, 2013
  • looks excellent in my room

    Great rug. Does shed a lot in the beginning but I'm sure that will subside with time. Color are what the site shows.

    Read More
    jackieechann May 10, 2013
  • fantastic

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    edwrd October 26, 2012
  • Nice one

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

    Read More
    whodson September 26, 2012
  • Amazing

    "I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price."

    Read More
    veeenas September 24, 2012
  • really the best....

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    xxerox September 13, 2012
  • Amazing

    OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you

    Read More
    finismith January 31, 2012
  • Touchy

    Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends

    Read More
    haidermamu January 19, 2012
  • exquisite

    "I was very leery about ordering a rug online, but since I couldn't find anything in the stores that was just right, I decided to take a chance. The rug arrived yesterday, earlier than expected, and was exactly what I was looking for! The color picture on the website was very true to life, and the price was a bargain!"

    Read More
    amminna November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schnevil December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adriana H. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    run4grins March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links