Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Man in Thought' Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crazy Good
    Verified Purchase

    This pensive piece is a very nice object d' art. It's worth the price, I believe.

    Read More
    tftwinkle July 9, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it is unique. I wish that I could create such works myself but, since I can't, I'm happy to support those who can.

    Read More
    consumerostock June 8, 2016
  • my husband did not like it
    Verified Purchase

    I agreed, that it does not go well in our room...

    Read More
    tati61 October 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything I expected. It sits on my desk at work- my co-workers are jealous.

    Read More
    AirekahNicole October 11, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thin, light statue, but it's still very nice and eye catching.

    Read More
    anisha r. September 18, 2015
  • Lovely to look at !
    Verified Purchase

    He looks peaceful, thoughtful and calming. A welcome addition to my livingroom.

    Read More
    chaos62 June 5, 2013
  • Wood sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This more than met expectations. I placed it in our busy surgical office and have had many comments on it. It is well made - thanks to the artist!

    Read More
    mompeaches August 27, 2012
  • I love this guy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sculpture. I have it on top of my dresser and it lends to a kind of zen feeling. Great craftsmanship and a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    miamaalouf May 9, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece......................nicely done.

    Read More
    ravyn2 July 20, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was amazing and at fantastic price. The workmanship is outstanding, very detailed, light weight, great color, and just overall flawless.

    Read More
    drclark21 March 16, 2010
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful craftsmanship. A real conversation piece. The details are very striking and blends with any decor. Worth every dime.

    Read More
    bronxdiva February 13, 2010
  • Man in Thought

    What a wonderful surprise I had when my shipment arrived. The product I ordered was more beautiful than I had imagined!! I want to buy another for a gift. Thank you so very much.

    Read More
    jackieleen January 8, 2010
  • Man in Thought
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sculpture as a Christmas gift for my son. He has not seen it yet but I am sure he will really like it. I would recommend this product for its design and workmanship. It is most impressive.

    Read More
    mara6 December 16, 2009
  • KJK
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning craftsmanship and wood color / quality ... I love it!

    Read More
    pdxpacnw December 11, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is wonderful. It arrived in perfect condition and was everything I'd hoped. The wood is a nice grain and the craftsmanship is remarkable. I look forward to having this in my office for a long, long time. Makes me think!

    Read More
    jonnyomo August 8, 2008
  • good for my application
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece to sit on a table or counter but after recieving it I found it to be appropriate for my dining room hutch inside the glass cabinet with the lighting shining through it's eyes.I didn't know ahead of time that it was not a full head but only a mask....I would have ordered it anyway.

    Read More
    afuente48 June 2, 2008
  • defreitas1116 queens ny
    Verified Purchase

    very interesting piece.great workmanship.it was a little pricey,would surely recommend this item.

    Read More
    defreitas1116 May 20, 2008
  • Man in Thought
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this piece for a few weeks before I decided to buy it. I love it and can't wait to display it in my new condo. To me its well worth the money.

    Read More
    alliier March 3, 2008
  • Lillibelle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the statue. It is very unique. Looks great in our study. The statue has much more detail in person than you can see in the picuture online. Would definately buy again.

    Read More
    bmw323 February 19, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Sculpture. I was suprised by the weight. It is extremely light. I love this piece. It added a lot of attention to my entertainment center.

    Read More
    audity February 14, 2008
Sponsored Links