Sale Starts at: $275.39

Save $48.60 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Luna Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is vibrant and the design is exactly what I was looking for, however, the quality is not as great as I expected, especially after ordering several other high quality wool rugs from Overstock

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 3, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice size and very thick. But it sheds like crazy. I ended up giving it away because it was like owning a dog or cat. There was hair everywhere.

    Read More
    javajem February 12, 2017
  • Durable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for over a year now and it looks as good as new... if not better! softer from use! we have a 4yr old and he plays on this rug daily! its made to last!!

    Read More
    kevin t. November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug - has held up well. Only complaint is it does tend to shed somewhat.

    Read More
    Kim H. September 1, 2016
  • QUALITY and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I debated buying this rug for a couple of reasons. I was concerned the yellow would be dull and thrown off by the comments saying the white isn't a true white. I was super excited as I started to unroll it and immediately knew I'd made a good choice. Once I put it in my kitchen nook I could care less about the white/cream color. The yellow is gorgeous!! It was exactly what I was looking for. I must say...The only thing I read and decided to ignore was the smell. I put it down during lunch and when I returned early evening the smell was strong. I will try carpet deodorizer and hopefully it will air out. But, I still gave it a 5 because it's gorgeous, I've owned other wool rugs and its never been a long lasting problem. I'm honestly not overly concerned. If for some reason the smell is still prominent after a week I'll come back and give an update, but I'm keeping my rug :-)!!

    Read More
    OstkUser95110 March 22, 2016
  • Sandy P.
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuum everyday for 6 months....it does stop shedding eventually. It's still beautiful after 2 years, 6 kids and animal's in quite a high traffic area.

    Read More
    sandra p. March 14, 2016
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering a rug this size based on an internet photo. When I opened the rug I was more than pleased with the quality, color and design. I have had it for about 3 years now in my bedroom. It has survived dogs, children and my husband and still looks great with little signs of wear. I'm in the market for another rug now and want the same manufacturer and quality...it's that great of a rug.

    Read More
    Janis F. January 20, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many complements on this rug, in fact I have had some people buy it when they saw mine

    Read More
    djeanwhitmer January 9, 2016
  • Nice Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for some time now and I love the print but am very unhappy with the shedding. I thought eventually it would stop shedding but it has not and its been almost two years! Other than the shedding the rug is perfect.

    Read More
    lexie9228 January 1, 2016
  • SHEDDING SHEDDING SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wire haired dog that sheds less than this rug. I use a Thermax to vacuum it and will dump the water 3 or 4 times while vacuuming this rug. Have had it for 6 months and the shedding has not subdued any. Don't even think about sitting on it, else you will look like the rug itself. It does look great and seems well made, but GOOD GOD it sheds. I WOULD NOT GIVE THIS RUG TO SOMEONE I HATE.

    Read More
    Norman M. August 3, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful, unfortunately the loop portions of the rug were completely ruined by my dog by the end of one year. This rug was also horrible with the shedding. I know that wool sheds, but this was terrible. I thought is was just the wool, but I have since purchased a replacement rug and it sheds very little. However, if I didn't have animals I would purchase again, the shedding is worth the beauty of the rug.

    Read More
    Kelley A. April 21, 2015
  • Worth the Extra Vacuuming. Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this rug involves extra vacuuming. Which after a few months is starting to be less frequent. I got the Royal Blue and it really is a gorgeous rug. The print is classic yet modern again. The Royal Blue is an elegant splash of color. I get so many compliments on this rug. For the price, it is a really great buy!

    Read More
    jl3munchkins November 6, 2014
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived quickly and was true to color, and style. Looks amazing in my dining room. Very nice under feet and i do recommend this product

    Read More
    Ruby October 29, 2014
  • Not for cat owners or toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    Our cat practically destroyed the rug within days. This rug is not good for cats with claws and toddlers that spill. The rug has a modern, classy look, but did not work for our family.

    Read More
    alg70 September 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in blue for my sitting room. Great color, design and size. I did vacuum it and many rug fibers filled my vacuum but it is "wool" rug and that is what happens with wool. Alot of fibers. Not a huge deal. Rug still looks great. And great quality.

    Read More
    karp21 August 7, 2014
  • Nice rug, disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug for the second time and am so disappointed to have to send it back AGAIN. The first ordered the Royal Blue as I wanted a dark blue and the navy looked really dark in the pictures. When I received the rug it was very bright blue so I sent it back and ordered the navy. The navy looks exactly the same and is a very bright blue. I honestly can't even tell the difference, but the tag on the rug states navy. So back it goes. Otherwise, the style, size and quality of the rug are great. I feel the colors of the rug shown online are very deceiving.

    Read More
    teamba13 July 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Beautiful coloring & top quality. I get so many compliments and I feel like it brings my room to life.

    Read More
    sheljen June 1, 2014
  • Exactly as described and high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It's always difficult to order something online without seeing or touching it, but this product is as described and the quality is excellent. It's an excellent value and I would order again. The rug is so plush that I love how it feeling on my bare feet. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    roccorealtor March 8, 2014
  • Marrakesh Trellis Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful...The color is even prettier than online! It's very thick and soft underfoot, I have had a lot of compliments on this rug and asked where I found it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    bfg926 January 29, 2014
  • Love it! Completely transformed the room!
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little apprehensive about purchasing a yellow rug online, sight unseen. But, what a pleasant surprise! It is good quality. The color is beautiful. It feels good to walk on. It has completely transformed the look and feel of our living room. Everyone who visits us comments on how nice it is. Glad we made the purchase!

    Read More
    summertime20147 July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links