Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lovers Profile Wooden Wall Hanging (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Statue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it adds to the african decor in my office. It's a conversation piece.

    Read More
    theresaharris10 July 25, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. No surprises

    Read More
    katherinesp October 27, 2015
  • lovers
    Verified Purchase

    perfect as a reminders to lovers everywhere and made a lovely gift to a pair of newlyweds.

    Read More
    geoteeters9 August 25, 2012
  • Love this artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the quality of this wall hanging art work.

    Read More
    dpinckne April 17, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice African Art work. True to what is seen in picture. A beautiful addition to any room

    Read More
    gmh2325 March 9, 2011
  • New Hampshire
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this even though there were a couple of rough spots.

    Read More
    kkenney49 February 11, 2011
  • Nice Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    The art is as described. I was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    datyonlawyer February 27, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was just as pleased when I received the product as when I saw it online and made the purchase. The workmanship of the piece is phenomenal; the carving is intricate and the colors are beautiful. It is a comical, yet sincere depiction of love between a woman and a man. We put it in our bedroom so my husband and I could enjoy it everyday.

    Read More
    shannalee August 17, 2009
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It feels very rough and very new. I was hoping for a little better workmanship since it was to be a gift. The polish was put on so quickly and sloppily, it came off on my hands. I have buffed it, sanded it lightly and then restained it properly and it looks better.

    Read More
    busymomofgirls April 16, 2008
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. I love the fact that it is made of wood and is durable. I would definitely recomment this to my friends and family. I placed it over my bed.

    Read More
    msdphillips November 19, 2007
  • GGreen
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful. It looks like a one of a kind and the wood smells great too.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 20, 2007
  • profile mask
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is not the greatest quality, but for the price, it is a nice piece. i hung it in my bedroom, and the dark wood works well with my furniture.

    Read More
    lovelyleo September 23, 2007
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality for the price. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    buyer321 September 15, 2007
  • Mine looks different from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Well the concept is great...but what I received wasn't pictured. Nor was there any shiny lacquer on it.. well there was, but it was spotted. Mine doesn't have the "african" feel that the picture displays.

    Read More
    kristy34 August 17, 2007
  • I Love the Lover's Profile Wooden Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    It is unique, rustic and all I imagined. I am very very satisfied

    Read More
    cielsmom June 10, 2007
  • We Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Lovers Profile Wall Hanging as a gift for a special friend who collects African Art and Masks. He loved the quality and appearance, I loved the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2007
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was larger than I anticipated however, it was perfect for the area I wanted to hang it in..... the only thing that I wish was more secure was the attachment used for hanging, it appeared strong however, I did not want to chance it... Overall, it is a Great Art Piece!!

    Read More
    niclowe July 18, 2006
  • Beautiful piece, expertly hand carved. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidie M. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links