Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lotus Leaves Address Book and Album Combo (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these hand maid books. I have ordered more of different designs.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 16, 2015
  • address book
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice address book. Love that it's handmade of natural materials. Just the right touch. Go Green! !

    Read More
    kimberly105 February 7, 2014
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful address book, however - it is nearly impossible to enter addresses in the spots allotted as the book doesn't open all the way due to it's construction. Not well thought out. I would NOT recommend this to an elderly person.

    Read More
    phoenixgirl123 July 10, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have both the address book along with the picture albums, they put tissue between each page, They aren't really large albums I think they hold about 40 pictures 4 x 6. We've purchased several of the albums. These albums are pretty different from your average albums. I have to say I don't think there are two alike. Who wants the same old boring albums, when you can have unique ones.

    Read More
    abproctor6 January 6, 2013
  • Beautifully Crafted...
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive these items today, and was surprised (pleasantly) that there were actually two items- the address book and the album/journal. I will be giving these items as gifts and I am certain that the recipients will love the uniqueness. The craftsmanship is excellent, and while natural products are not as sturdy as some man made products, the quality is very, very good. They are really beautiful and I thank the artisans who created them.

    Read More
    starsholl December 12, 2012
  • address book
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting looking but I don't think it looks very high quality. I bought it as a gift but decided to keep it because it looked cheap. Now it is a good manual back up for addresses that I normally keep on my computer. It is often more convenient than searching my computer for a phone number.

    Read More
    elainefromnyc June 5, 2011
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister-in-law. When I opened the package to wrap it, I was quite surprised of the craftmanship. Its really pretty and unique, the inside of the address book looks vintage, the pages have a "yellowed with age' appearance. I loved it, almost didn't give it away! But, I did, and she loves it too.

    Read More
    poohjrc January 10, 2011
  • lotus address book
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Bought this as a gift but may have to get one for myself as well!

    Read More
    ethy January 6, 2011
  • beautiful album
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this album and address book for my daughter. She loved it. Great texture and beautiful covering. She has set it out on her sofa table and recieves many compliments on how attractive and different it is. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jillcassell April 23, 2010
  • Not exactly what I orderd but...
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the address book and the photo album to be of the same theme. That did not happen but is not an issue as I ordered several, and don't care if these pieces match. The one I recieved was not what I ordered, but was one that I was waffleing on. I ordered six different photo albums, and these are beautiful. These are quality pieces and worthy of your best pictures. Their imperfections are their perfection. If you like true to the area made items, this is the bomb. Christmas shopping.....done!!

    Read More
    alakat March 30, 2008
Sponsored Links