Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Lion Motif Chinese Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty stool
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this stool to use in an outdoor living space. It's definitely nice enough to use indoors. I often bring it inside when we entertain. It's a nice spot to sit on or put a drink on.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Used as living room end table in smaller condo. Scale is perfect! Adds elegance and punch!

    Read More
    vicki w. June 19, 2016
  • Blue & white favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    Most interesting pattern. I use it for a plant "stand".and it works well.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 28, 2015
  • Excellent Quality - Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. It is beautiful, fairly priced, and was delivered very quickly. It looks like old style blue and white porcelain (where the white isn't a "white white") and fits in with the room and my collection perfectly.

    Read More
    Elen Pass B. April 30, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was a great purchase and it adds a lot of class to our blue and white living room. Timeless and functional!

    Read More
    Sue April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these garden stools, they are beautiful just as pictured. They are great quality and look very high end. I've seen the same ones in boutique stores for double the pice I paid on Overstock. These were a great purchase!

    Read More
    jg79 April 3, 2015
  • Gift but they seem pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought two of these many, many years ago. The packing is great and they are wonderful outdoors as they don't fade, etc. as most furniture. They are also versatile - stool or small table - as well as decorative.

    Read More
    southdown March 31, 2015
  • Blue white chinoiserie perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged safely & neatly. Heavy beautiful stools. Unbeatable price.

    Read More
    jlsv30 December 26, 2014
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice looking . I should work out well for us. Price was very good.

    Read More
    twmasters April 3, 2014
  • Great Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool, great value. I love the lion prints. The color and the prints are exactly like the photo shown.

    Read More
    shop4shop March 5, 2014
  • the Blue Ming elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of Lion Motif Chinese porcelain garden stools as tables and they blend perfectly with my 18th century French furniture : they are well made and painted...

    Read More
    countalexander October 30, 2013
  • porcelaine pot
    Verified Purchase

    please be aware the color is blue and aqua not white. one of my pots came in with brown blemishes on top. overstock was quick to send a replacement. they are still very pretty......

    Read More
    simha August 1, 2013
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertized as a blue and WHITE stool. The white is actually a very light blue with a slight green tinge. I returned this product because the color was not as advertised. It cost me $$ to return this item. I felt this was TOTALLY unfair because it was NOT as advertised. !!!!!

    Read More
    myreview9 November 23, 2012
  • Great ceramic stool.
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came and I instantly loved it. It was the exact look I wanted and the color was perfect.

    Read More
    frog21 May 4, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted for my porch end table. Can't beat this at $XX, which I think is what I paid, plus a LivingSocial discount on top of that! Plus it shipped in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    harris0n April 18, 2012
  • Wonderful, better than I even expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I bought them for side tables on my deck but they are so much nicer than I expected. They are moving into the living room and the old ones are moving outside.

    Read More
    polar7 April 16, 2012
  • garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one for inside and one for outside. The outside one is near the front door, to be used as a table on which a bag or box could be set down while unlocking the door. It is heavy enough not to blow away, and will not rust like metal tables. It looks much better than plastic. The other is used inside as a stool, while putting on or removing boots or shoes. It is sturdy enough for very heavy guests to sit upon. It balances nicely with a blue and white ceramic umbrella stand on the other side of the door.

    Read More
    upstatecarol February 27, 2012
  • This Porcelain Stool is quite nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this stool, I thnk that it will suit the needs easily. I saw three of them used at a country table and I wanted to try it, but didn't want it to be too expensive. Great deal, I got it on sale:)

    Read More
    aldermeadow January 31, 2012
  • Lion Motif Chinese Porcelain Stool (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Lion Motif Chinese Porcelain Stool (China) Great quality - Love it!! Going to but another so we have a matched pair.

    Read More
    dougcarl January 17, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks very expensive, see a similar one in my last trip to Savannah that costs more than U$S 200. Agree with someone else that is not clear white, but it looks perfect this way....

    Read More
    mercedes02 November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links