Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Light Green Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smoran
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color - very vivid

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 17, 2016
  • Over a year and still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice bright color, no problems over winter (granted Seattle winners aren't that tough)

    Read More
    buybyseattle August 20, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO pleased to open this package! I had ordered another porcelain garden stool from another company and the box clinked and clattered when I picked it up...not a good sign. Sure enough it was broken into many pieces. I sent it back and turned to Overstock. THIS package arrive double boxed, tied, bubble wrapped inside and out and was perfect. A nice, well made porcelain stool. Sturdy, not thin with a lovely bright glaze. I intend to use it outside but there are little stick-on cushions on the bottom if you want to use it in the house. It's a bright, apple or spring green, heading toward chartreuse, but not quite as yellow.

    Read More
    swimswithgators March 13, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool for the price. Came well wrapped without any damage.

    Read More
    ljada February 15, 2014
  • Won't be sorry
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color is exactly as pictured. Solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    lynnisland December 5, 2013
  • This garden stool is high quality and heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools to use as end tables. They add the perfect amount of color and character to the room as well as provide a convenient place to sit a drink on -no coaster needed. The stools are heavy enough to not worry about being knocked over easily. The color and description online was accurate and they were well packed when shipped. Shipping was quick. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    maui630 November 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is beautiful! It arrived quickly looks just like the photo. I have it on my front porch between 2 chairs, but I'm sure it will live inside at some point also.

    Read More
    kayemom March 19, 2013
  • Perfect for my modern deck decor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in three colors - white, black, and green - for my decks. Sturdy enough to be a stool, but I'm using them more as side tables. More modern than the traditional chinese pattern versions. Great price for the quality level and size (these are larger than most of the porcelain stools available). Wish I had the budget to order another of each color!

    Read More
    faerievert October 26, 2012
  • Perfect! Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted this stool to be a bright lime green, and it is. It perfectly matches the top half of the photo shown on overstock.com. It is NOT two tone. It is excellent quality, though if you plan to put it on a wood or ceramic floor, have felt ready to put on the bottom. It is rough and will scratch. It comes with three small felt circles that are completely useless; go to a hardware store and get thicker ones :) This is our third garden stool from overstock, and they have all been exactly as described. We are happy customers!

    Read More
    faitbien September 9, 2012
  • Beautiful garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool adds a real pop of color to any decor. I have it in my family room using it as a moveable sidetable. It could be used anywhere. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    csgh67 July 20, 2012
  • The Garden Stool Great
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked all over for these stool, findly ordered for o.com . They were exactly what I want in quality, color and I had them at my door with in 3 days .

    Read More
    45cathy July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zamboni13 February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links