Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $119.24

Was: $165.49

Save $46.25 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Leather Contemporary Round Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Really night leather ottoman! Worth the price.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice leather, beautiful orange color. Great quality for price!

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 10, 2016
  • THIS one is real leather!
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman is just perfect as a little footstool/extra seat in the TV room. has held up quite well. it is on the heavy side, but i like that, as it adds to the sturdiness when using as a stepstool in a pinch...

    Read More
    juliebeth2000 June 3, 2016
  • Could be more stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was 14" high and therefore would replace a rolling stool that my partner uses in the living room, not thinking about the fact that the stuffing would depress quite a bit when he sat on it. It looks great and seems to be well made — I just wish it had been a little more firm.

    Read More
    Kate M. April 24, 2016
  • Nice & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Substantial, unique, but the tangerine is more of a burnt orange, nit the bright pumpkin pictured.

    Read More
    TCWatts April 12, 2016
  • S.T. Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Lives up to its description with color true to its photo.

    Read More
    Suzy T K. March 8, 2016
  • great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans in orange, and they are the perfect color. I only wish the filling was more sturdy. The ottoman has zipper on the bottom, and it looks like the filling is loose, heavy lint or some other recycled material. Sitting on them just a few times has changed their shape, and it's difficult to keep them "fluffed up." Still, they are comfortable and serve our needs. I just hope the hold up to years of use.

    Read More
    sleeshy January 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was entirely off. While it appeared to be a deep or forest green online, it was at best a teal color in person. The construction was good, but the color was a significant detractor.

    Read More
    Celeste B. December 29, 2015
  • Very attractive and comfortable ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace the same ottoman. They are very attractively stitched and use reasonably heavy leather. I took one star off because the stitched star detail in the center of the top (where your feet go) is a weak point and where my old one started to fall apart after a few years. Its a shame since the rest is well built and was in perfect shape but that stitch nearly cuts out the center design area. Even with that you will probably get several years (I think mine lasted about 4 years) before it gives out.

    Read More
    Brian U. December 28, 2015
  • Orange ottoman

    Very pleased with this purchase! We ordered the orange and it is a perfect shade of pumpkin. The leather is nice and thick as is the stitching. Also nice that we didn't have to fill it. Five stars!

    Read More
    Jill H. December 11, 2015
  • Fun color
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great color selection

    Read More
    karmac November 20, 2015
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Good size, good quality and in all I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Adama J. November 14, 2015
  • Great but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and construction quality but they are a tad bit smelly. Would buy again but not for a main bedroom

    Read More
    patsymac September 3, 2015
  • Need to order more!
    Verified Purchase

    Grandchildren love it! Great accent! Orange color was accurate.

    Read More
    cookiedish July 3, 2015
  • Lovely and fun pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, comfortable, durable -- I can't say enough good things about these little beauties. They're a great addition to a casual living room or a kid's room: they're soft and yet sturdy. Am going to be buying more soon!

    Read More
    Kenaz F. April 28, 2015
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, bought bright red.

    Read More
    ocobuyer April 26, 2015
  • Perfect for Our Little Guy's Nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this in Orange for our little guy's nursery and it's perfect. Great quality, well made and so much cheaper then many other Moroccon Ottoman's on other sites.

    Read More
    shaylalagrace February 6, 2015
  • Very stinky
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these poufs. Unfortunately, they are very smelly and even after 2 months of airing them out they are still smelly. It is an awful chemical smell. Also, they are stuffed with finely shredded paper and have a zipper opening which means any curious child could unzip them and in a moment the shredded paper would be all over your house. A nightmare. They are also expensive. They look great and the teal color is awesome but am still shocked at the poor quality. I have really liked every product I have purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    lovediscounts October 5, 2014
  • Great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have a green LEATHER chair and needed an ottoman. The ottoman's made for this chair are very expensive so I am happy to find this affordable little ottoman. It isn't used often but it's there should someone need it. This chair is in a seldom used room.

    Read More
    liz4820 September 30, 2014
  • These poofs are perfect to complete your decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these poofs. Great size and Beautiful color.they are exactly as stated in description. Perfect as extra seating or foot stool.

    Read More
    luvis1st April 17, 2014
Sponsored Links