Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.24

Save $8.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Large Deluxe Cool Lagoon Nylon Camping Style Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock. It was just the right size to hang on my screened in back porch. Very durable and comfortable.

    Read More
    scarlett15tara July 26, 2017
  • My family loves our new hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Our kids love it! Very easy to put up and use.The color is beautiful too!

    Read More
    LE-NETTE T. July 9, 2017
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hammock. This is my second and less used one due to material but it is a beautiful color and seems well made. Would recommend

    Read More
    Coralie S. July 9, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Anybody who didn't give this 5 stars, I don't know what they're talking about. This could not be any more gorgeous to look at, high quality material and work, and divine to relax in. At twice the price it would still be more than worth it!

    Read More
    mattesol June 25, 2017
  • Cool and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use portable hammock straps to hang this in different places in my yard, and take it with me on vacation. I use an Eno hammock as well, but I wanted a pretty place to cool off and enjoy the outdoors. This loose weave, and beautiful colors are just what I was looking for. Well made too. Love it!

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Hammock is horrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm sorry, but this hammock sucks!! You feel like your on the razors edge in it. It's not comfortable at all. I got caught up in pretty colors, and that is all this is.

    Read More
    andiw May 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the feel of lying on this hammock. It is beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Laura H. October 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and soft. Very comfortable and so worth the money.

    Read More
    kdowling July 18, 2016
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors like a peacock. Also represent the colors of my wedding that my wife chose.

    Read More
    trivial1 April 22, 2016
  • Mexican blue lagoon hammock.
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is so comfortable and so beautiful! What can I say, I spend a lot of time in it!!

    Read More
    megmoll November 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color. Soft fabric.

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 16, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to arrive (about 2 weeks), but well worth the wait. The blues and greens are so pretty and it is comfortable. I bought the nylon since I live in rainy S. Florida. Once I'm in it, I don't want to get out. I hung it on my 15 foot hammock stand, which is the perfect size. My 5 year old and I lay in it together. Large and roomy. Can't think of anything negative, except maybe the cost. Quite happy.

    Read More
    linhol June 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I adore the colour. The weave is delicate but appears strong.

    Read More
    labien December 25, 2014
  • Cool Lagoon hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and excellent product. Nice color variations very well made. Highly recommended...

    Read More
    onlnshpr1 February 4, 2014
  • im in love.!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm absolutely in love.! my roommate and I put it in our living room and its one of the most comfortable pieces of furniture we own.! its way more beautiful in person than in the picture on the internet.

    Read More
    jstacks92 November 16, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Easy set up. Fits me and my wife easily. Don't be fooled by overstock.com's shipping. It took 2 weeks to get to me because it ships from Mexico not their warehouse.

    Read More
    relaxco August 8, 2013
  • Beautiful and comfortable hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third hammock like this. I love how wide it is, which makes it comfortable to lay sideways in (which is way more comfortable than the long way in my opinion). I leave mine outside and it lasts for about a year before the color gets faded and the strings start coming loose. I prefer the nylon over the cotton b/c it holds up better to the elements. I will keep buying these year after year!

    Read More
    rtwdanigirl February 23, 2013
  • Large, and soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock fits both me and my husband, but I f it's just one of us, we'd it can either wrap around you like a cocoon, or you can stake the sides so you have full width to yourself. It's terrific.

    Read More
    signpnnow February 12, 2013
  • I enjoy laying around in my hammock.
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is great and I would reccomend to everyone, I love it.

    Read More
    mrsdper July 28, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hammock! The colors are vibrant and the hammock seems very sturdy. Plan on enjoying it for a long time. I have loved EVERYTHING that I have ever purchased from Overstock (and that's a lot!). I read the reviews then make my choices based on that ---I have not been dissapointed.

    Read More
    jappap September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links