Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $110.49

Save $19.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Kilim Round Puff Footstool (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit itchy and clumsy but looks great

    Read More
    Michael T. July 13, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman because I wanted something practical, useful and colorful for my living room.. This ottoman was perfect. It goes with an easy chair in front of my fireplace and is so comfortable for my feet and it looks great!

    Read More
    Kathleen J. February 22, 2017
  • Puff
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the square one I ordered for partners leather chair and this one as mine. Looks great and makes a different statement for footstool!

    Read More
    Harlo December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and classy Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These kilim hand woven fabrics are all different, and all interesting and beautiful. No two are alike. It is not intended as a stool, just an ottoman, and so it might not do well with people sitting on it a lot, but it does seem strongly made. The colors are soft, not bright. It is a hand crafted look. I now have three, all different. They go well with traditional oriental rugs. They would also go well with a modern interior. It is an "art" look. They arrived quickly and well packed.

    Read More
    alott May 18, 2016
  • Mrs GM
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this footstool; have had many compliments on it

    Read More
    Mary G. October 16, 2015
  • Buy this hassock!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this hassock!! It's beautifully made, the quality is terrific!! I collect ethnic textiles this is a lovely addition!!

    Read More
    Susan N. August 19, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Arrived quickly and as pictured.

    Read More
    Caitlin R. April 29, 2015
  • Very nice slighty rustic pouf
    Verified Purchase

    The pouf has nice and is very practical as a footstool but also as an accent. It is a bit rustic without being to much. Goes very well with wooden furniture.

    Read More
    poufindian September 21, 2013
  • Like the footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made, although the colors are much less muted then in the photo.

    Read More
    michelestanger April 25, 2011
  • Kilim puff footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Colors, design, overall shape are fine. Had to air out the product outside for a few days to get rid of "warehouse" smell. Not overpowering, but unpleasant in a winter-heted room. Everything fine once product was aired out. (Perhaps Overstock should do this before they ship them?) Overstock should have provided the dimensions in their description: I wasn't sure how big (or small) the thing was going to be.

    Read More
    pj2801 January 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser792378 January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin M. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links