Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Jute 84-inch Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It stands well and looks very appealing.

    Read More
    tross3 August 11, 2017
  • Fabulous/Functional/decorative
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful room divider, it is perfect height for my 10' ceilings. It is built sturdy and very easy to use.

    Read More
    candace1942 February 22, 2017
  • Jute 84 inch room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review about this item saying it muffles kitchen sounds and that is what I wanted. I moved from my home to an apartment and the kitchen is slightly open to the living room and the fridge is noisy so I wanted this to help muffle that sound. It does not muffle it at all. It is an attractive piece and not flimsy but no benefit to muffling sound and so no use to me. But again, a pretty piece. I ored red the rise one.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 8, 2015
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Does a fine job if you need 84 inches.

    Read More
    Intoloops August 20, 2015
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tall screen to muffle sound in a large dining area...and it is perfect. The only issue that I have with it is that the color is more red than I had anticipated (I ordered rosewood) but fortunately it works just fine. The jute seems to help with sound absorption. A great addition to the room.

    Read More
    olyshopper8 February 21, 2011
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the delivery was so fast I couldn't believe it! I ordered it and it arrived in 2 days! This is just one of the reasons that I am a repeat customer. I have a large living room with a unique spot in the room which is a door panel made from drywall, framed, and painted that slides into the wall to become part of the wall. It hides a storage area that is above the basement stairs and it is awesome for storing my Christmas decorations. However it is a weird configuration and has always bugged me. I bought this screen to hide it and it couldn't be more perfect as part of the corner of the room. I was able to put it up right away and hung a Christmas canvass from it. I received many compliments on it when I hosted my family on Christmas day. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sister6 December 29, 2010
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like it does online. I used the divider to fill it an empty space in the corner of the living room. Then I hung a plant over the top. It fills in the space nicely.

    Read More
    robin10831 May 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharmistha B. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane C. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links