Sale $52.64

At other retailer: $87.99

Save $35.35 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Iron and Ceramic Gust of Sun Wall Adornment (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, heavy and strong metal. GOOD SIZE TO PUT ON THE WALL WITH TWO OTHER "SUNS". I HAVE THREE ALL DIFFERENT DESIGNS AND DIFFERENT SIZES...GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME!

    Read More
    mjmc2 November 19, 2017
  • Perfect adornment for a garden wall.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sun has been adorning my garden wall for many years now and I still love it. It has weathered a bit with age but SO HAVE I!! I live in a very humid climate and it could probably use a little TLC to remove some mold, but it's not bad enough for me to go running up a ladder to clean it. It was easy to hang on a good sturdy bracket and has survived two hurricanes. I had hoped to find something a little larger as it is a big blank white wall and really cried out for something to break up the sameness, but this was the largest quality piece I could find without spending a fortune. It makes me smile every time I look at it.

    Read More
    coastiegirl1 July 17, 2017
  • Blazing Sun Adornment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for an outdoor camping area on our property. It adds additional artsy appeal to the property area. We offer a group get together a couple of times a year where hundreds of folks come and camp out for the weekend. I have had several complimentary comments on the sun decoration.

    Read More
    beverly m. July 6, 2017
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This sun wall ornament is outside for the second season and is doing GREAT! I love it and it is on the wall of my lanai outside! People love it! Would buy it again!

    Read More
    tracimac June 6, 2016
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Hang side of my front door. Different unique

    Read More
    singapura February 29, 2016
  • Gus&son..
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what i expected.plus it came with letter of certification.

    Read More
    gus a. January 2, 2016
  • Great Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive Mexican wall art combining ceramics and metal.

    Read More
    gabkat November 6, 2015
  • Sun theme
    Verified Purchase

    I doing a sun theme in my bathroom and bought this to bring it all together I like the different look it has and is well made , color and size is true to the picture

    Read More
    mes59 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my deck.
    Verified Purchase

    I collect suns made of different mediums so this was a great addition. I did think the face could have had more pleasing details.

    Read More
    Virginia S. February 5, 2015
  • Just beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Even more beautiful in person. Perfect for my wall!

    Read More
    trishaa8 February 22, 2014
  • happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product, size, quality , just as I expected. Arrival date was accurate, also. I am enjoying my new decor piece

    Read More
    muzzie1920 February 6, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this on one of the beams on our patio - looks great and gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    fishers11 October 3, 2013
  • gust of sun
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sun. It is of high quality and looks more expensive than it was. The design is cool, looks like a wind blew the sun away. It's not too big or overwhelming. I would buy from the manufacturer again.

    Read More
    smoocher97 July 14, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece to hang outside over our garage door.. Looks great!

    Read More
    robin456 May 4, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If the color of the rays would have matched what I saw in the picture, I would have given this an "excellent" rating. This is a beautiful, well-made piece!

    Read More
    heidikb1 March 11, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. love the ceramic face. wish the offered same in much larger.

    Read More
    meow99 October 21, 2012
  • Beautiful sun
    Verified Purchase

    this sun is at the top corner of a nature-themed wall and fits in as a beautiful accent! I like it better than other suns I've seen.

    Read More
    nourrice August 3, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I actually hung this outside and it's held up very well. No rust as of yet. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    ksteg January 3, 2012
  • This is a bomb
    Verified Purchase

    I call this the bomb. It's the coolest thing I have purchased in a while. It's on a kitchen wall and always receives compliments. It's not like anything I have seen before. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    montanaphotographer December 8, 2011
  • This is really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty! I purchased this as a birthday present for a family member. It is well-made and not as bright as pictured so I was actually happy about that! Thanks Overstock-it was a great deal!!!!

    Read More
    sepy34 September 14, 2011