Today: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Irish Celtic Claddagh Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Claddagh weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made piece, unfortunately I haven't been able to get it to turn in the wind.

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Thomas D. September 30, 2016
  • El
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Very cute accurate,I'm not to. Sure

    Read More
    Elaine F. January 4, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several wind driven items in my yard. This one was easy to assemble and moves freely in even the slightest wind - something I can't say for the rest of my items. This is a little smaller than I expected, but was in fact the measurements given. It's a nice addition to my yard.

    Read More
    cwshine September 1, 2014
  • Looks great, hard to balance
    Verified Purchase

    The weathervane looks great but we had difficulty balancing it so that the wind would actually blow the vane. Once it was buried and stable -- really nice addition to our garden.

    Read More
    wmck73691 October 24, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured on line.I was very pleased with the weathervane.It was great addition to my Irish garden.I only wished that the bottom had a more supportive piece when sticking it in the ground,but so far the wind has not been a problem.

    Read More
    blackshepherdmom July 6, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the weather vane when we received it have not installed yet but will shortly. Excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    torinogt May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danaireland June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links