Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $300.03

Save $52.95 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Industrial Steel Nesting End Tables (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great end tables for any room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put two sets of these tables in our family room at either end of our sofa. They are really handy when you have guests and need extra tables for holding drinks or snack plates especially during the big game or movie night!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 27, 2017
  • Cool steel tables
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. I bought 2 sets. Nice lower height with the couch. Looks great with the lamps I purchased too. Not obtrusive and glad about that.

    Read More
    skibells7 April 9, 2017
  • so ugly
    Verified Purchase

    really ugly and heavy, not like its picture

    Read More
    leelos h. February 20, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and great looking carts

    Read More
    John B. March 21, 2016
  • tobyteach
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for a larger space that also matched my industrial cocktail table from a well-known company. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for the same look and after looking online, my favorite website, Overstock, had just what I was looking for. It came completely assembled and looks fabulous in my living area with my decor. I am thrilled at the price, look and quality.

    Read More
    Toby G. March 20, 2016
  • Nesting
    Verified Purchase

    Great in the office,put printer on it for the computer

    Read More
    Lea W. March 10, 2016
  • Great Set of Small Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these and am very impressed. The tables stack but I have them separated. Love the color and patina and the wheels actually roll!

    Read More
    Kristi b. November 15, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together; looks great, very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. October 28, 2015
  • Sturdy Industrial Table
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style and they were a decent quality. Wanted more of a brass finish -and these aren't very golden. A good choice though.

    Read More
    Maggie E. August 16, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    hese tables are perfect for the industrial chic look I am trying to achieve. They are extremely well made -- hefty and substantial. The color is a bit darker than the photos, but very attractive. I did not notice any greasy residue mentioned by others. The .casters screwed on easily. A couple do not rotate as freely as I would like, but not a huge concern. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a quality, and unusual set of nesting tables.

    Read More
    Martha G. March 24, 2015
  • Slightly edgy, sort of warehouse chic -
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are fine, especially for the price. Everything arrived well packaged, was easy to put together, and my 13 year old was rolling on the smaller table across the floor within fifteen minutes. They are sturdy. You wouldn't be at all surprised to see these nesting tables for sale in an upscale department store, and if I'm disappointed I have to remind myself that any item produced in the hundreds, at this price, is going to lack specific uniqueness. These tables are a nice darkish gray with rivets that may or may not be functional. Several people have commented on the false wood look top, which I actually like, though it looks not a lot like wood. yes, I notice a smell, that I attribute to oil on the steel. Not a problem. Unlike one reviewer, I actually think the wheels are a pretty sturdy rubber. I got these tables to put my laptop on when I'm on the sofa, and I can already tell they're the wrong height for that (too low), but I will find other uses, I'm sure...serving food, using as end tables, putting my laundry cart on to roll it into the bedrooms. You never know. These wheels open up new possibilities. Eccentric, interesting tables.

    Read More
    allie10 May 22, 2013
  • Industrial Steel Nesting Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets for my living room. They look ultra cool, but the wheels on the legs don't roll and leave marks on my tile floor when I move them.

    Read More
    ltayl41 December 12, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive ordering tables online without being able to "see/touch" them in person. They are exactly what I was looking for. Different, sturdy, practical and a definite conversaton piece! The ONLY thing that bugged me was the cheap wheels...not greasy or anythign I read on other reviews, just very cheap plastic. If I find the right size I will switch out the rubber tires (like from a kids toy) for some cool metal ones

    Read More
    cyn1909 December 10, 2012
  • Like these
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these tables however the tops scratch very easily.

    Read More
    mothert08 October 5, 2012
  • NESTING TABLES...
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED MY NESTING TABLES ON-TIME AND SHIPPING WAS FAST. UNFORTUNATELY, WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE, AND UNWRAPPED THE TABLES (THAT WERE WRAPPED TOGETHER), ONE OF THE COASTERS FELL RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. I WASNT SURPRISED, BECAUSE THE SET WAS SHIPPED FROM INDIA AND PACKED POORLY IF YOU ASK ME. SINCE THEIR SHIPPED FROM SO FAR AWAY, YOU'D THINK THAT THEY'D BE SHIPPED SEPARATELY OR AT LEAST WRAPPED SECURELY AND WELL. BUT THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! VERY RUSTIC AND VINTAGE, JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. TOO BAD THEIR OUT OF STOCK, I WAITED 8 MONTHS FOR THIS SET. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SENT ME A RETURN LABLE FOR A FULL REFUND. WOULD BUY AGAIN AND WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP ON O.CO.

    Read More
    aaliyah88 July 8, 2011
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of the tables to use in a den. I have not measured them, but they appear to conform to the measurements described. The greasy residue other reviewers mentioned was not present on my tables at all. However, there was a noticeable bulge on the surface of one of the larger tables, but it does not bother me. All of the casters appear to be intact and operational. The tables are a pewter color - not bright silver/stainless, but definitely not gold - and look great. As pictured, the tops have almost a faux bois texture, so they would not make a great writing surface, but are plenty flat enough for drinks/plates. All in all, while not my best O bargain, they are keepers.

    Read More
    nattymichele April 26, 2011
  • Industrial Steel Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this so much I ordered another set! I hsd no trouble with the so called black finish!

    Read More
    cjselliott April 10, 2011
  • Nesting tabled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the tables because I liked the industrial, yet boho design. When they arrived a wheel was broken off the larger table although the shipping carton was heavy duty. Fortunately I know some welders - got it fixed easily. It might have been more difficult and expensive for someone without my connections. They are strongly made and roll easily and evenly.

    Read More
    laura101 February 15, 2011
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect, when I purchased these tables. I took a chance, and ordered 2 sets. I figured they would be small enough to fit on either side of my armless loveseat, (which also came from Overstock.com) in my bedroom. They arrived, and I was blown away at the qaulity and the craftsmanship. They went perfectly with the loveseat. Just the right height, not too high. I have told MANY about these tables, and showed them the picture. As a designer, I always look for that one great odd, or different find. These are them.

    Read More
    jp06840 January 22, 2011
  • Pretty Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I had a local interior design company over to do a few rooms, well they brought a metal table that they wanted 1,000 for... I sent it back and searched for one of my own... FOUND IT! And I got two. I wish these had fatter legs. otherwise the tops are great. The color is fabulous. And they hold up to kids forgetting coasters well. When they first arrived, there was a weird black carbon like substance everywhere, so be careful unloading them. I just rubbed them down with a damp cloth I threw away, no prob since!

    Read More
    keiristy November 19, 2010
Sponsored Links