Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hexagonal 36-inch Oriental Plant Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Though it is a bit pricy, but it looks great in the family room next to our fire place. We have many Asian items to display around the house, and this tall plant stand is great for a pot of orchid or a status.

    Read More
    love4love December 18, 2017
  • lovely lines
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the first one so much I bought the second! Well made, comparable to much more expensive ones in retail furniture stores.

    Read More
    sherry w. September 9, 2017
  • Call O/Stock to make sure pedestal is checked
    Verified Purchase

    The stain & polish on this pedestal was very uneven as well as not be saddened down. It almost looks like this pedestal was partially spayed ? I would recommend checking all of these items prior to shipping out very poor quality.

    Read More
    enfield75 September 13, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, I have had it in my living room and my dining room and I can't make up my mind where it looks better. I would buy this again, great price!

    Read More
    bifanic August 2, 2012
  • This is nicely made table
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive solid table with good workmanship. I use it to display some collectables and it adds a touch of elegance to the room.

    Read More
    kayleah March 25, 2012
  • Just what we wanted to hold Chinese urn
    Verified Purchase

    Great plant stand! Fits perfectly in Chinese decor. Quick delivery and fair price.

    Read More
    dbpoetry May 27, 2011
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The finish was darker than I expected; it's almost black. But very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    wolfpack76 May 24, 2011
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this beautiful plant stand. It is very elegant and is perfect for an oriental touch for your traditional room.

    Read More
    lobob August 4, 2010
  • Lovely Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand to showcase a japanese slate water fountain. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the stand. For such a reasonable price, it is a high quality and lovely addition to my home.

    Read More
    feliciaph January 27, 2010
  • oriental plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Product came packed well and size and color as expected. It looks good with my bonsai tree on it--the legs are thinner than I expected for sturdiness--but hey it looks good!

    Read More
    bedeckedbeth November 27, 2007
  • Big Bang For the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand is lovely and well made with a rich very dark brown finish. It was protectively packaged and there was no damage. There is one bit of advice to offer. Due to the excellent packaging, the plant stand gave off an odor of lacquer when I opened the box. If you are sensitive to this, do what I did and place it in a sheltered area outside your living area, e.g. garage, for a couple of days and all will be well. What a great product!

    Read More
    cntdemonay August 25, 2007