Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Herat Oriental Handmade Kilim Upholstered Ottoman Pouf (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This Pouf is reasonably attractive. However, it's texture and smell are like burlap used for grains.

    Read More
    ealshops July 23, 2017
  • Nice rustic/modern
    Verified Purchase

    After a year the button fabric wore off. Really like this ottoman, but had to lower rating for the buttons.

    Read More
    notsvenska May 23, 2017
  • Nice size but color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size and the material is good but the color is WAY off from the photo - it is more brown than off white as pictured. I did keep it because the price was great and it still worked.

    Read More
    Robert M. January 13, 2016
  • beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my cranberry leather chair and my beige leather - new sofa and love seat! Very happy with the colors and quality!!

    Read More
    vikingudden November 14, 2015
  • Very solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece. I love the height, not too tall or short, perfect to put my feet up on the couch. It is heavy enough that you could put a tray on it and use as a side table. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nifer30 May 11, 2014
  • versatile ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    these are a bit darker than they appear in the photo. i like them as they are versatile. they can be used for extra seating, as ottomans, and as a coffee table with a tray on it.

    Read More
    lzspwk January 9, 2014
  • color doesn't quite match the image
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size cube for a footrest in my reading corner.seems well constructed and even has a great corduroy bottom for easy moving and non-scratch surface. colors seem to be a bit darker than pictured, more like grey, tan and a soft red.

    Read More
    dadams11 November 27, 2013
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    When it first came out of the packaging, there was a strong odor (not really unpleasant, just very noticeable) which dissipated in a couple days. However, that has been the only negative. The size is perfect because it can be moved easily yet provides plenty of room for resting your feet.. It's also quite sturdy, and I can't imagine there will be any problem with retaining its shape which had been my concern. The colors are just a bit darker than in the photo, but they work well with tans, browns, and wines in our family room.

    Read More
    baynature November 5, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! I actually tripped over this while searching for ottomans. Functionally, I have always wanted to add an ottoman to my - leather - living room furniture but I couldn't really match it and it's just not that big of a room. I also wasn't sure I wanted even more leather so a contrast seemed like a food idea. I hated committing all of that space too. I also have a bad knee and want to be able to put my leg up from time to time. I thought these were pretty cool but I was concerned that they might be poorly made and/or too light weight. First off, it came amazingly fast. Next, it is quite sturdy and heavy. A large adult can sit on it with no problem. It makes a really attractive accessory in the room and is quite functional in many ways - extra seat, foot rest, place to support a serving tray without wobbling. The height is perfect to stretch out on. It gives all of the advantages of a full-sized ottoman or recliner without committing to an extra/large piece of furniture. I am way more pleased than I even anticipated.

    Read More
    caroline28571 April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele J. January 7, 2017