Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $8.58

Save $1.51 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hare Rama Hare Krishna Cotton Mantra Headband (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks even better in person than in the picture. It fits gently, but snugly on the head, and i was able to tuck the excess fabric in along the sides. Nice, soft fabric, vibrant color.

    Read More
    Annelise D. August 15, 2017
  • Cute Headband
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessory! I ordered almost every color. I love my new headbands!

    Read More
    1913shopper December 3, 2016
  • Thinner than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but the material is thinner than I expected. Easy to put on and take off as it has an elastic back. I normally use a regular bandana and have to tie a knot in the back.

    Read More
    shopalotte October 16, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 different headbands, all nice color, but this one was also tight & not as comfortable as the bigger wider band one was I rate that one a 5 * and these other two bands a 3 star...

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 6, 2016
  • Cuties
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and look just like the site if not brighter . They work all sort of ways .

    Read More
    veloster14 August 20, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this headband looks! You can scrunch it up and use it just as a headband or widen it out to look like a scarf!

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 13, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    the headband works fine. Wish they would use an all cotton material and I use these in the gym and all cotton does a better job of wicking away sweat.

    Read More
    lalika623 January 13, 2015
  • not what the description is
    Verified Purchase

    decent product but I bought it becuase it is supposed to help the Nepalese women who make it, when I got it the 100% cotton came with a label showing only 30% cotton and nothing about where it was made, so I kinda doubt it was even made in Nepal. sad.

    Read More
    tavialynn June 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amelia K. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron D. September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    us777 May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links