Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Halloween Witch Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • witch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    got this for in the ground. the witch really looks as if she is flying. this is my nickname so it is a perfect piece for me. I just love it. Only not as tall as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    linda a. May 23, 2017
  • Wicked Witch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my garden shed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. May 6, 2017
  • chuculate
    Verified Purchase

    This is just gorgeous and so unique!! I just love it too much to even put it outside!! It's in my living room!

    Read More
    Terry C. December 7, 2016
  • Deli
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful weathervane- good quality

    Read More
    adele s. September 24, 2016
  • Witch Way the Wind Blows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Well made. Love it.

    Read More
    PRemyC September 22, 2016
  • BAC
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    BAC August 30, 2016
  • Witch Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Its just as I had imagined and will look great on our roof!! Thank you. I just love it!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly G. August 10, 2016
  • Mount
    Verified Purchase

    The product it's self was exactly as pictured. Sturdy. Not cheap or flimsy looking. My only complaint was the lack of paper work sent with product. I order it with a roof mount, and I gave it as a gift. Turns out they wanted a different mount, and were unable to figure out how to exchange.

    Read More
    Sarah A. November 7, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. The wind cups work and the witch moves in the wind.

    Read More
    19591982 June 7, 2014
  • I love my weathervane, it is whimsical.
    Verified Purchase

    My weathervane makes our garden unique and fun. I want to one for my daughter and her husband too.

    Read More
    burt1willson September 25, 2013
  • This Product is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and I can't wait until it is all assembeled and on my roof. It was delivered pretty quick and I will be buying from this sight again.

    Read More
    strega66 March 19, 2013
  • Nice landscape decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Witch looks very nice in mixed landscape. Would safely recommend this to anyone wishing for a pop of whimsy.

    Read More
    60955 November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jrgenterprises October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly W. August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links