| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Green/Brown Rayon from Bamboo/Leaf Pea Pod Flower Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very delicate, photo album, made from the natural leaves and botanicals from that country, Indonesia. It is lovely, but very delicate. A small piece had broken off during shipping, it was a small branch on the binding. I purchased it as a gift for one of my husband's client. I wanted something for her home, or family. It came wrapped in celophane, so, I could not tell if it smells of the botanicals used in making it. It is the unusual gift I was looking for this particular person. I truly hope she likes it.

    Read More
    nina5050 December 13, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    The album was really very nice...unique...well made. I don't like run-of-the-mill and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    jacboo August 15, 2011
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com was a great experience during and after the holidays. Great seller and fast transaction. The photo album was unique and beautiful, I'm going to order some more for my family.

    Read More
    maggiemae45 January 3, 2011
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this album for a gift, but once I saw it I almost kept it for myself! The cover is of great quality. I thought that the natural materials might fall apart, but it's assembled really well and it looks sturdy. It holds the pictures in it with strings, which is different. The album does not hold a lot of pictures. It's great for a coffee table album to share with visitors.

    Read More
    uskrxl December 29, 2010
  • pea pod photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike my name, this photo album is sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    useless2489 December 30, 2009
  • Lovely wedding present
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and unusual. Not your average wedding gift; not a coffeemaker or kitchen towels. Collectible and rare. Perfect as a gift so the couple can display their new wedding photos. My first experience with OverStock.com is a very good one.

    Read More
    keithkimduck December 25, 2009
  • pea pod flower photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my grandaughter for her birthday, and she really liked it. said: it was unique, so i am pleased. have never been dissapointed with any thing I have ordered from overstock.com and I am A frequent customer.

    Read More
    startrekzz December 23, 2009
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    when thinking about ordering this photo albumn, i was worried that the leaf material would lead to peeling or poorer quality. My concerns were totally unncessesary. The craftsmanship is strong and the albumn looks great. Even the binding is well built. Excellent purchance, especially considering the price!

    Read More
    weatkngs23 December 14, 2009
  • Very nice...but
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product at a great price. I love the handmade cover and binding. Beautiful pages inside. My photos look beautiful and are very secure in the rustic twined corner tabs. Excellent workmanship. My only criticism is that the binding is to tight to allow for the cover to close fully when filled with photos. So instead of lying flat, the cover and pages pop open a bit to form a wedge shape. I still love it though and would purchase another.

    Read More
    fingas December 28, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a birthday gift to a friend...it is well made and a great value. Not to mention that it is earth friendly and unique!

    Read More
    momtosierra April 6, 2008
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    i was alittle let down when i got it because it dosnt seem like it would hold the pictures securly and there are a few imperfections to say the least more than there should be even with it being handmade.but still makes a very unique gift for someone

    Read More
    krystalmoon2 April 3, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for a friend, which she loved. Good craftsmanship - original product.

    Read More
    nyodi January 13, 2008
  • Another great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the album, though it was smaller than I thought it would be. I probably didn't pay attention to the dimensions though, so it is my fault. My Godmother was very happy with the product and it was perfect for the pictures of her cats. I am very happy with the outcome of this gift

    Read More
    tcat143 January 9, 2008
  • amazing photo album

    i got this for a christmas present and it turned out to be a great one. The craftsmanship is awesome on it.

    Read More
    jnallick January 7, 2008
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my sister in law. She loved it. The album is very cute and very different looking. Although it is much smaller then it looks on the net it would be a nice gift for a teenager. Also, will worth the money.

    Read More
    rmalko12 January 6, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL...
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is absolutely beautiful. I feel it is under priced. Had I known how beautiful it is I would have bought one for every adult I know for the holidays. It can be given as a gift for any occasion. And, to know what it is made of and that it is made by hand makes it, in my opinion, a priceless gift. The photo does not do it justice.

    Read More
    layla3868 January 1, 2008
  • photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I put pictures of our honeymoon to Maui in here as a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It is the perfect size for a brag book.

    Read More
    kr78 December 27, 2007
  • Beautiful album
    Verified Purchase

    Great album - so unique for a gift. Gave it to my friend with photos in there of her and my kids. Looked so gorgeous when I sent it off to her. If you're looking for something unique, this is it. Also, great value for a handmade product.

    Read More
    reamy December 23, 2007
  • Very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite part is how unique it is. Arrived in good condition and in a timely matter..

    Read More
    ladyl03 December 14, 2007
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this album and I really like it. The only flaw with it, which isn't a HUGE deal is that it is somewhat fragile. It is definately not toddler proof lol. The stick that is on the binding area was broke when I got it, however it wasn't bad and with a little adjustment you would never know. Not even worth send back over. It feels sturdy and it beautiful to look at. Very good detail and good workmanship. This would make a great gift for anyone and is unique.

    Read More
    filbert05 December 12, 2007
Sponsored Links