Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.09

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $43.90 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Golden Coat of Arms' Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GORGEOUS mirror. As other reviews have noted, the mirror portion itself is small. Be sure that's what you want. I bought this to go over a very small vanity in a small bathroom. The soaking tub is the main focus on the bathroom, but I wanted one other focus -- I think this will do the trick nicely.

    Read More
    homedecor61 January 22, 2013
  • Unique bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to use the run-of-the-mill decor for my very modest house, so I am a bargain shopper for unique products. We are doing a very basic bathroom remodel in a small, starter home, and I needed a new mirror over the vanity. After a long search for a mirror in local shops, I turned to Overstock.com, and found this one. It is just what I need to give the bathroom a little pop. It is well made, and the painted frame is exquisite. It would be too small for a bigger bathroom, but was perfect for mine.

    Read More
    badger47 October 27, 2012
  • Not as depicted on line
    Verified Purchase

    3 stars out of 5. Shiny surface cheapens the mirror.

    Read More
    solidshopper September 27, 2011
  • Peruvian mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exquisite and brings light into the room. You will not be disappointed,it is well made. The frame is a work of art.

    Read More
    julia16 July 31, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful peace and it's hanging beautifully in our guest bathroom. The item came withinn a few weeks and was packaged carefully. The only negative is that I miscalculated the size of the mirror. It is a bit smaller than I expected. Other than that, it is a beautiful piece and is very elegant. Enjoy!

    Read More
    gordonfmly June 11, 2010
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Finish looks better in pictures than it does in reality. Thought it would feel more substantial.

    Read More
    ef721 February 26, 2010
  • Beautyfull
    Verified Purchase

    This is one nice mirror....Great golden colors and wonderfull designs on frame.....Very will made....Not rustic at all...Quality made mirror with quality production methods....Made to hang vertical only....Maybe a little smaller than it looks(the mirror size)....I like this mirror.

    Read More
    1961don February 26, 2010
  • worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. Took several weeks to arrive but is definitely worth the wait. Colors are pretty, not bold. Usually not a brown person but this mirror works well with almost any color. High quality, not at all cheap looking. Pretty small mirror area, great size for checking your lipstick or earrings as you walk through the room.

    Read More
    okiehokie February 23, 2010
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We received it in perfect condition, the workmanship was beautiful! The colors were brillant! We have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    zrock July 7, 2009
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. The packaging included a lot of padding, so it arrived without a scratch. The colors are rich and warm, the finish gleams, and the detail work is flawless. The design is in soft, clear colors, and the background is a dark, flecked gold: very nice indeed. I have it hanging over the desk in my study; it adds a glow to that corner of the room, and lifts my spirits whenever I look at it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    seasidedesigner December 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry R. November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lauren526 September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links