Sale $55.24

At other retailer: $81.54

Save $26.30 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass Emerald Angles Drinking Glasses (Set of 6) (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are heavy weight and look great

    Read More
    William H. October 19, 2017
  • tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    wide mouth, great for all beverages

    Read More
    Mary S. August 24, 2017
  • broke right away
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to ship and get here, but they were packed very well and securely. seemed heavy and sturdy, but after one wash in the dishwasher, 2 of them already cracked. Too bad because they are really beautiful. I've had glasses break in dishwasher before but rarely and after years of use. Even wine glasses survive perfectly fine in the dishwasher. So I can't really see any excuse for why 2 of these broke right away.

    Read More
    Nivi L. July 22, 2017
  • ARRIVED SHATTERED
    Verified Purchase

    Typical....anything glass from Overstock arrives broken. Just as furniture arrives missing parts/tools/hardware. Overstock use to be SO GOOD but now customer service is horrendous and the shipping is a NIGHTMARE.

    Read More
    Anna Kristin May 21, 2017
  • green set glasses
    Verified Purchase

    very good size and beautiful color.

    Read More
    michele d. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves her new green glassware. Will be great for everyday and the holidays.

    Read More
    OstkUser1106637 May 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous green glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I've been looking for. I just received and opened the boxes, which were very securely packed. They are each a bit different, some a little taller, some with thicker bases. You would only notice if you were comparing them. I don't no how well they hold up to daily use, but seem sturdy. Also are perfect with my dinnerware.

    Read More
    Terry M. March 30, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses! I like that there is slight variation from glass to glass though you only notice when looking really close, authentic.

    Read More
    Elizabeth d. March 9, 2017
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, substantial glasses, perfect size

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are heavy and well made. They fir my dining room decor, and I am so glad I got them.

    Read More
    Kirsten P. January 23, 2017
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is an issue. There are natural bubbles in the glasses which causes them to fracture and break, one on the rim of the glass leaving a very sharp edge. Love them, but I'm now down to about half of what I ordered due to no fault of my own.

    Read More
    Margaret O. January 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely lovely. They are quite heavy but very pretty.

    Read More
    kappaangel December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful hand blown glasses..
    Verified Purchase

    Mexican hand blown glass is so durable yet beautiful and these are exquisite!

    Read More
    davirgi November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy, love how heavy they feel. Great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser525134 September 3, 2016
  • Hand blown glass
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Solid glass, but not too heavy. Great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Angelica C. April 19, 2016
  • Drinking Glasses Hand Blown
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and each is slightly different but the same. The color is my favorite and goes perfect with my dishes. I'm hoping to find more and like the 16 oz size great for tea and water.

    Read More
    Judy D. April 3, 2016
  • Drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the glasses . There the perfect size there heavy wide . The glasses have some really pretty marks in the glasses thanks

    Read More
    2934 March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Green Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Emerald Drinking Glasses! Very durable and great for mixed drinks or entertaining guests.

    Read More
    Mae February 6, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handmade glasses

    Read More
    Frank V. June 27, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. Robust and sturdy. Pretty green color too. I am going to order more.

    Read More
    Ovctor April 18, 2015