Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass Cobalt Charm Blue Pitcher (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter-in-law to match a bowl I had previously purchased on Overstock. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally, but she was extremely pleased with it. She said it was beautiful and thought I must have spent too much on her.

    Read More
    dochutch August 13, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love Cobalt blue. This was a find. Love it

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and stylish in beautiful cobalt blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser1106637 May 13, 2017
  • Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and solid piece

    Read More
    Becki S. May 15, 2016
  • Cobalt blue
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite color. Looks dainty feels sturdy beautiful pitcher to go with my other Cobalt blue items

    Read More
    Diane M J. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and beautiful and my favorite color

    Read More
    gladtosay8 December 27, 2015
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    I love and collect cobalt glass, this piece is gorgeous!

    Read More
    hlp63 December 26, 2015
  • Blue Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled with the color and quality.

    Read More
    sdremodel December 19, 2015
  • Cobalt Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one as a gift and loved it so much I purchased one for myself. It is a work of art.

    Read More
    Elise H. December 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy. Doesn't feel like it will easily break. I absolutely love the color!

    Read More
    Melissa T. November 6, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't actually used it yet, but the holidays are a coming in!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. September 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pitcher , just wish it was a little bigger

    Read More
    Kimberly H. June 27, 2015
  • jojo2400
    Verified Purchase

    this pitcher is just beautiful the craftsmanship is top of the line.

    Read More
    mjgpugsy April 26, 2015
  • Pitcher perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size and quality for what I had wanted. Besides serving margaritas, it will also be multi-purpose for other occasions. Not too heavy and adds a sparkle to the table.

    Read More
    pam425 March 28, 2015
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I wish they sold a bigger one and taller glasses...everyone likes them

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 22, 2015
  • cbl ny
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Good size and weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser22407 March 5, 2015
  • Great color very please with this item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and good quality a pleasing addition to the table.

    Read More
    hotbug2155 August 2, 2014
  • A Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher stands about 10" tall. It is a deep cobalt blue. Yhere seem to be many small air bubbles in the glass, which is part of the charm of this piece. It appears to be a beautifully simple hand crafted work.

    Read More
    chelmsfordking May 17, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    First, it arrived in the best packing job I've ever seen with glassware. My first impression was just plain, WOW! The color is a perfect, deep, strong, clear and powerful cobalt blue. It would look nice in a lighted cabinet it is to beautiful. For the price, I am totally impressed. I intend to use it for an everyday pitcher and know it will make me happy every time I see it on the table. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    midwestin March 1, 2013
  • Bought this for a gift for a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friend who was a little down in the dumps, and she was so surprised and was delighted it was cobalt blue. I know money can't buy happiness,but it can bring a moments joy! And this joy cam extend to when in use.. Happy!

    Read More
    catalunya November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links