Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $36.97

At other retailer: $59.04

Save $22.07 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Glass Blue Grace Pitcher (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant at first in ordering a product from Mexico, but Overstock can be trusted to provide excellent quality. It is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Barbara M. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful hand blown piece
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the lovely and sturdy nature of the pitcher, I have never, ever seen a product packed so well for shipping as this pitcher. As you get to the base of the pitcher you almost see a very very pale light green glass tint where the base is thick. This is not a distraction and lends to its charm as a hand crafted piece

    Read More
    rtrafton March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is very nice quality.

    Read More
    Lynn March 10, 2017
  • Best way to drink your water is avoiding plastic..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the blue is soothing and relaxing. Fill it up with water and drink from a glass to avoid the toxins in plastic products.

    Read More
    davirgi November 12, 2016
  • AWO
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy! The beverage looks beautiful in the pitcher! I love it!

    Read More
    Allegra W. September 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous and a nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, looks great both in my refrigerator and on the kitchen table. Also it is generously sized which is wonderful

    Read More
    Christin A. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hand blown glass pitcher and goblets for summer time thirst quenching!

    Read More
    Deb April 10, 2016
  • Attractive and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this with guests. It holds a lot, so I can fill with ice and still have lots of liquid.

    Read More
    stcaw April 3, 2016
  • pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    goes perfectly with my Tunisian dinnerware

    Read More
    lovebugs39 March 22, 2016
  • Pretty Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this pitcher! It is also a perfect size to have water out for dinner.

    Read More
    Robert H. January 15, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! And pours nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser76663 January 10, 2016
  • Beautfiul pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is vivid! Like the weight and thickness of the pitcher.

    Read More
    Jean H. August 18, 2015
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pitcher. I use it to make ice tea and it is in my fridge non-stop. Everything seems to stay colder in glass and having this at the ready is terrific on hot summer days!

    Read More
    Lorene L. August 16, 2015
  • Very Nice Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    We love it for serving multiple people and its pretty.

    Read More
    Casey P. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful! Lovely Artisan Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter will love this beautiful pitcher for Christmas! Purchased the glasses and love them, as well!

    Read More
    COTexan December 6, 2014
  • Iced Tea never tasted so Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's the Blue handle and rim that makes the tea taste ....so Good. Being a Southner, not by birth....but by the Grace of God....this product may not make my Iced Tea any colder or refreshing, but it would take a Supreme Court ruling to convince me otherwise. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to enjoy the magic that I have personally experienced.

    Read More
    jclemke1 May 24, 2014
  • Glass 'Blue Grace' Pitcher (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Hand made and good quality. Would definitely recommend. The matching classes are also great. Best price found on Overstock .

    Read More
    nodogs27 December 28, 2013
  • Lovely pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I unfortunately broke the pitcher I had for several years (same one),and ordered another quickly, so obviously I like it a lot. It is graceful, pretty, and holds a lot of liquid. It's heavy, so don't fill it all the way up.

    Read More
    hopeh May 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jodie T. B. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links