Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.80
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Geisha Canvas Wall Art (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger scale than I thought - great buy for the price. Wrapped canvas but finished enough to hang without a frame.

    Read More
    Marchele P. June 17, 2017
  • Looks great on wall
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend beautiful hanging in my living room

    Read More
    catfan2010 March 10, 2017
  • fun print
    Verified Purchase

    nice pop of color when you don't want to invest much

    Read More
    omi11 December 3, 2016
  • DRob
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous, my house is done in Asian. Needed the final touch. This was it

    Read More
    Debra P. August 16, 2016
  • A++++
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product highly recommended

    Read More
    James M. June 24, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived a day earlier than planned and was a very nice surprise. The colors are true and I hung it on the wall as is without a frame. It looks great in my den with brown print carpet, light green walls. It is not perfectly stretched but is not enough to bother me. It was a very nice price as well.

    Read More
    Loretta S. February 26, 2016
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the bathroom it inspires me.

    Read More
    elowynn January 13, 2016
  • HoneyWest
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I would have rated it with five stars except for one small condition with the stretching of the canvas in one area. Not worth the effort in exchanging it. It looks fabulous on my wall with the rest of my Japanese art.

    Read More
    HoneyWest November 6, 2015
  • my new china art
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful art ,love it so mush and the price right on

    Read More
    evelyn d. October 26, 2015
  • Geisha girl
    Verified Purchase

    Look like it is real art just need a great frame and Noone will ever know

    Read More
    lghthse2 July 7, 2015
  • Perfect Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my beautiful friend for Christmas. she loves all things Asian and knew that this Geisha girl would be right up her alley. it looks amazing hung up in her dining room which has wonderful red colored walls and lots of other Asian flare.

    Read More
    misspinky806 January 6, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My home is mostly of Asian decor and this one gave a lift to our monochromatic cream, gold and black living room. It is not a high quality art piece, but we were looking for a little more color in decor and this is a pretty accent.

    Read More
    decorhome September 16, 2014
  • Not as nice as the picture in the ad
    Verified Purchase

    I kept looking at this online for quite a while, but not purchasing it. I loved the picture and the colours, but something was stopping me from buying it. Then, I had a weak moment and committed to buy it. I think I should have listened to my inner voice and not made the purchase. The picture is grainy when you actually see it in person and they did a terrible job of stretching it on the frame. It's very loose fitting and has buckling on the lower left corner. In fact, they did such a terrible job of stretching it on the corner that you can see white, unfinished, canvas where there should still be print on the side of the frame. I have it on a wall where it's not so easy to see that corner of the picture. I'm so sad as it had the potential to be such a beautiful print.

    Read More
    hyde9585 July 7, 2013
  • geisha
    Verified Purchase

    picture is great. looks wonderful on the wall. i have an art background, so i loved that it looked like a painted canvas.

    Read More
    ter1218 May 1, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    In reality, I knew that there had to be a catch because it is very inexpensive.. therefore that is what you get here. It is very thin and does not have a backing that filters the sun or light from shining through. When you have it on the wall...you can basically see the wood framing. Also the print was rubbing off around the corners.r

    Read More
    clarepetermaria April 3, 2013
  • Geisha Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the wall art...it was just what I expected it to be FABULOUS!!! It was actually much bigger than what I expected it to be. This art will look great in my asian themed the living room.

    Read More
    wrinkles13 March 1, 2013
  • Geisha wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece - it had a small area that was damaged so I returned it. Overstock's has great return policies - I never have a worry about returning or exchanging an item - they are very helpful.

    Read More
    flutterby2115 February 26, 2013
  • Reasonable artwork for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this artwork was reasonable quality but I wasn't blown away by it. It's very lightweight & is a little larger than I expected. It's also less vibrant in color in real-life than on-screen. Along the bottom of my print/canvas there's an annoying shiny line, where it didn't print properly onto the canvas - that makes it look a bit cheap & it's pretty disappointing. I can't be bothered to pay shipping fees to return it, so I'm just going to keep it & put it somewhere it doesn't get seen very often. It's not very expensive, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sjhunter January 25, 2013
  • looks great on wall
    Verified Purchase

    I made a whole oriental theme room around it. Her eyes look like shes watching you.

    Read More
    momsandy August 14, 2012
  • china art
    Verified Purchase

    this is really pretty....it matched a curtain my freind made me and looks great where its hanging

    Read More
    sleeplessinfollansbee March 25, 2012
Sponsored Links