Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade French Bulldog Dog Copper Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frenchie Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this weather vane. It beautifully hand-made and the service was great. I would recommend this company to anyone :-)

    Read More
    Toni M. February 23, 2017
  • Joanne french bulldog
    Verified Purchase

    fast transaction and good quality

    Read More
    Judith D. December 6, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer than it looked on line. Very pleased wit it!

    Read More
    Beth C. May 15, 2016
  • Awesome weathervane!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift and it is wonderful. The recipient had it professionally installed on their roof and it looks fabulous. Totally recommend it!

    Read More
    Richard S. December 23, 2015
  • French Bulldog Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this weathervane (I have a french bulldog so I had to have this). It's a good quality product and sturdy. ADORABLE!

    Read More
    hotaskel November 6, 2014
  • This a really cool item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and item was just as described. Item was better than I anticipated. Everything was great from the time I ordered until I received it and assembled. Thanks a lot!!!

    Read More
    koolride1 September 25, 2013
  • easy to set up as well as beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great weathervane! It looks great in person and is well made and sturdy. It was very easy to put together and make a great addition to any home that has a Frenchie

    Read More
    safra August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra B. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marion J. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links