Today $14.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Flower Triangle Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very practical
    Verified Purchase

    This album holds larger photos only. It is hand crafted, and I consider it to be fragile. There are corner slots for the pictures, but no protection for the photos. Attractive but not practical.

    Read More
    teri54 May 29, 2013
  • Smelles funny but pretty album
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the album, the only thing that was unexpected is a smell of it, but I think it will go away.

    Read More
    katrina2010 January 19, 2013
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    These make great gifts, as they are so different from the regular boring albums, these I believe are made of grape leaves, different types of wood for the binders. Look great on a coffee table, they are way to pretty not to display them & the price You cant beat it.

    Read More
    abproctor6 January 6, 2013
  • Photo Albums from worldstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these before and they are great!! This is why I ordered them again and are giving them as gifts this time!!!

    Read More
    pitapam December 4, 2008
  • much SMALLER than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The book arrived promptly and in perfect condition and looks exactly as in the pic. However, it is much SMALLER than advertised. It measures only 6.5x8.5x1" and not the dimensions given 9.5 x10.5 x 1.25", which makes the page size only 55% of the what one is led to believe. Only one pic can fit per page with a bit of a margin. For this size the price is somewhat steep.

    Read More
    nyca September 18, 2008
  • Unique Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I like the photo album. It's pretty and beautifully made. I thought it was a little pricey, but all in all, due to the uniqueness of the product, a good buy.

    Read More
    gdmitch March 21, 2008
  • A little stinky
    Verified Purchase

    This album was fun - i gave it to my newlywed sister as a gift for all her new pictures ... she really liked it.... The album itself was a little stinky - kinda earthy smelling and weird. But I told her to leave it out and let it air a little... otherwise great find!

    Read More
    bizzybeth January 4, 2008
  • This was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the quality but it was not as large as specified so that was a dissapointment. The measurements were much smaller than noted on the website so not as good a value as I had hoped. Other than that the appearance and quality was very nice.

    Read More
    reneemercedes01 December 29, 2007
  • ShellyH
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these photo albums as a Christmas gift for my employees. I was a bit hesitant, but I read all of the reviews and found such favorable comments, so I decided to take a chance. When the albums arrived, I was not disappointed. They are so unique and beautiful (and were a big hit when I handed them out). I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    shellyh December 27, 2007
  • photo alburm
    Verified Purchase

    very nice photo album. i bought 4 all together. one for my daughter's birthday and she loved it, which is unusual as she always returns every gift i pick out. other 3 albums were received damaged due to insufficient packing. all 3 albums stuffed tightly into a large manilla envelope with no packing material. i returned those 3 and the new ones sent were also damaged the same way. corners are smushed and unraveling the banana leaves. i have now re-ordered hopefully these will be shipped w/o damage. i even offered to pay more for better shipping. my offer was declined. seems the customer service department has no input/control over shipping department. other than the trouble of returning items several times, the product was great.

    Read More
    lik2shop August 29, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful Photo Album made with great workmanship. It is a gift and I am sure the person recieving it will love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    ryapapya August 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1813 July 13, 2016