Read All Reviews for Handmade Flame Inspiration Black Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very happy with my purchase

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    demony September 18, 2013
  • Beautiful pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, very high pile rug. The only drawback is that It must be vacuumed often because of fiber shedding for several months I was told it will diminish according to the tips for caring that came with it. I will see.

    Read More
    jeanb34 September 2, 2013
  • Good

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    ramola777 July 26, 2013
  • Striking rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful rug. It does shed some but not excessive. My cats love it a little too much and have dug up some of the pile but it's not noticeable as it is so very thick!

    Read More
    nancy624 July 3, 2013
  • looks excellent in my room

    Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't --and it's a great quality and feel. very happy to have this.

    Read More
    jackieechann May 10, 2013
  • best

    This rug is lovely. The colors are pretty brightening up my living room. It is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    charlydear October 3, 2012
  • Amazing

    This rug is even better than I hoped it would be! The colors are exactly like the picture online and the dimensions are perfect. The quality is unlike anything I have seen in shopping locally. It was delivered promptly and carefully. I would buy anything from Over Stock

    Read More
    haidermamu April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty D. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links