Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $258.74

Was: $344.99

Save $86.25 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Flame Inspiration Beige Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing that came to mind when I unrolled it was "the Flinstones". The colors are more like toupe and gray. With the 8 by10 the design is much more spread out reminding me of Bedrock. More like large stepping stones. Not the pattern in the picture. I was looking forward to receiving it, but more on the disappointment side.

    Read More
    William K. March 26, 2017
  • Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried after reading other reviews that the colors would not match the picture, but it ended up looking pretty much just like the picture. It is nice and thick, however it does shed a little.

    Read More
    weihaidi February 28, 2016
  • Love the flames patterns

    We bought this rug in and I was not disappointed at all. It has a nice weight, but not too heavy. The color is rich and blends in well with the other items we purchased. Overall, I am happy! We bought an off white couch to go with the rug and it matches perfectly. The coloring in the carpet makes the room appear richer and more attractive. For the price, this is a great product

    Read More
    rajja August 30, 2013
  • have seen such quality after a long time

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    walcot June 10, 2013
  • Disappointed in color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug ( nice thick wool) as far as the quality but should have listened to a different reviewer when he said the color was way off from what he expected. The color was so different I ended up sending it back to the tune of $36 for UPS, not to mention it was no easy task to move it, wish it would have worked for me!

    Read More
    dirn1952 May 22, 2013
  • perfect

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    shemp123 March 11, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    vickyy March 1, 2013
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I looked at it for several weeks...my cautiousness was the color...as I really wanted the flame to look gold as pictured. It is a liitle darker gold than it looks on line and the ivory background is darker, but I am overall very happy with the colors and the quality and it looks great in my dining room! It is very unique, and different than anything I have seen in stores. The delivery was super fast...I received in 4 days! This is my first order with Overstock but certainly will not be my last order!!

    Read More
    spottshop February 20, 2013
  • Awesome looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for in my dining room. Everyone who saw it love the rug. Very thick and comfy that my cats sleep on the rug. Contemporary yet classy. Can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    crazyk123 December 27, 2012
  • WONDERFUL WOOL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. THE QUALITY IS WHAT I HAVE COME TO EXPECT FROM OVERSTOCK. PRODUCT ARRIVED IN LESS THAN THE ESTIMATED TIMEFRAME AND WAS PACKAGED EXTREMELY WELL. LOOKS AMAZING IN MY LIVING ROOM. SECOND RUG I HAVE PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK AND WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

    Read More
    shar64 December 7, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    jerrymartin September 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous Design

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    jenelopez July 17, 2012
  • Just lovely

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    bishopdell July 9, 2012
  • fantastic

    My SO and I purchased this rug for our new house and we absolutely love it. It's thick and a good size. We did order a rug pad to go underneath it so it does have extra cushion underneath. Our dog, Teddy, loves it as well. Thanks again, O!

    Read More
    0011221100 June 19, 2012
  • Amazing

    This rug looks so beautiful on my hardwood floor. The rug is beautiful, the service was excellent, and the value was unbeatable. I will always use this company to purchase my rugs

    Read More
    trummpss March 28, 2012
  • Color not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this rug for a long time before I pulled the trigger and ordered it. I had ordered another rug from Overstock and the photo matched the rug to a tee. Both rugs are from the same manufacturer, so in my mind the picture represented should be the same. The color description when I purchased the rug was "beige, dark beige and brown". What I actually received was a rug that was dark beige, purple and baby poo brown. Believe me, those colors do not work well together. I just could not make that rug work in any of my rooms, so back it went. With all that said I would not hesitate to buy another rug from Overstock. The price and selection are unbeatable and these are quality rugs!

    Read More
    bonjourjack January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links