Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Fish Motif Chinese Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool looks great in my garden room

    Read More
    Mary F. April 14, 2017
  • Top-notch
    Verified Purchase

    Well-painted, stout, useful. The same stool you see in other stores at twice the price

    Read More
    4anwisrs January 20, 2017
  • Perfect Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful accent piece to my Nautical Guest Room!

    Read More
    Robin K. July 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    What's bargain.... Just a shoos as expensive ones

    Read More
    Marian K C. December 22, 2015
  • Angela Halfacre
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so pretty beside a chair in my foyer!

    Read More
    Angela H. July 25, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are selling for over $***on other sites.

    Read More
    arsmsrscs2011 May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful garden/deck accent
    Verified Purchase

    Came very well wrapped. It's a beautiful garden bench/table, in a traditional oriental design. I probably won't buy another one, though, because of the price. Instead I'll get a couple of plain blue ones to accent this one.

    Read More
    Becki B. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    will be using it on my front porch in the sitting area and enjoy it there

    Read More
    ncclassyman February 24, 2015
  • great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and crisp. great bargain.

    Read More
    margaret w. February 24, 2015
  • Blue white chinoiserie perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged safely. Heavy beautiful stools. Unbeatable price

    Read More
    jlsv30 December 26, 2014
  • Beautiful, very sturdy & well made Garden Stools-
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous Garden Stools. These are the nicest ones we have ever owned, so surprised to find this online. We bought the fish motif and the Kylin motif (which is a fantastic design) SO BEAUTIFUL and very pleased with this purchase!! The stools arrived packed: double boxed, with bubble wrap & styrofoam, nice & safely shipped. We will be buying more of these., they are very solid, well made stools.

    Read More
    PNors December 14, 2014
  • great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, good service. Prompt delivery, good condition upon arrival, goes well in my home.

    Read More
    my1weasel August 20, 2014
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    It came with 3 floor protectors but they apparently were not affixed properly as the stool scratched my wood floor when I put it in place. I added 3 thicker pads to the bottom and now it is OK. The size and scale is good. The craftsmanship is just OK.

    Read More
    klscaz May 25, 2014
  • Great quality garden stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the same room with real antique blue and white and it blends in perfectly!

    Read More
    fuaxmaster May 20, 2014
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this stool is as expected. It's solid, heavy and decently crafted for the price. No imperfections other than the white having a blueish cast. In my home this is particularly apparent at night. It grew on me after a couple of days, though, and as I stepped back and looked at it in respect to my other furnishings and other blue and white pieces, I decided it adds rather than detracts from the decor. If you have a fair amount of blue in your room and perhaps other blue and white pieces, it should work nicely. I'm using mine as a small end table, despite the fact that it is a few inches lower than the arm rest. If you have an armless chair or sofa it will work well.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator March 4, 2014
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools to use in my living room. They are heavy, beautifully decorated and add a great look to my room! Originally one of the stools sent was the wrong stool. Customer Service was very easy to deal with and sent out a new stool very quickly.

    Read More
    kateds51 February 25, 2014
  • Classic look for a beach home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my foyer. They look gorgeous and are just as pictured. Classic blue and white. Just be careful of the scratchy bottom... I had to add pads to prevent further scratching of the floor.

    Read More
    janeannl January 14, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around quite a bit for one of this. This is really lovely, hand painted, and nice details. And the best price, too. Exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    ecmj January 6, 2014
  • Fish design garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a statement, and nice place to set a drink by a chair.

    Read More
    fishsnip September 21, 2013
  • Spectacular blue and white garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely blue and white garden stool exceeded my expectations. The porcelain painting is exquisite and the high relief details are an added bonus. This will be the piece to pull my blue and white porch together....And I can always move it inside and enjoy it there too. It is a versatile piece that can serve as seat or table.

    Read More
    651945 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links