Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Faux Leather Silver Crocodile Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. It's fool type fabric over a frame.,fabric isn't even stretched tight and you can see frame under. Terrible

    Read More
    lezam7777 August 5, 2017
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't stand up well!!! looked better on line :(

    Read More
    DONNA N. May 31, 2017
  • This is very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    the whole thing fell apart! It's in 3 pieces and was barely moved or touched!

    Read More
    Pearl D. November 28, 2016
  • Dr. Lana Walton
    Verified Purchase

    Covering is very nice except for some wrinkles on the left panel. For the price, I there should have been four panels in lieu of three. and divider should be a little more sturdy. It was packaged very well, and easy to open.

    Read More
    Lana W. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Adds a splash of cool to my studio.

    Read More
    penguin56 August 4, 2016
  • Perfect for what I bought it for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one, then re-ordered so that I could cover the length of sliding glass doors. They came wrapped well, and completely undamaged, not even a scratch (read someone's was damaged so I wanted to make sure). They are shiny and have depth to the color in the light. Love them.

    Read More
    Skyla H. May 24, 2016
  • Nice room divider
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges are a little flimsy, but that could be remedied if it actually bothered me. The picture doesn't do it justice. Its a high reflective silver covering with a distinct alligator pattern. Love it.

    Read More
    justnormal March 16, 2016
  • F. A.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is paper like, very shiny and extremely flimsy. The item arrived ripped even though the box looked intact.

    Read More
    fanniel December 22, 2015
  • Flimsy but dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this divider looked online and it arrived true to the picture online...unfortunately it is only a frame covered in the faux crocodile skin. I do not think it would take much to puncture it.

    Read More
    Francesco V. November 28, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality. Looks like a 2 year old glued some material to some boards.

    Read More
    Marisa G. September 2, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Super blingy! Gave the room just what we wanted. Client was happy.

    Read More
    Las Vegas House S. July 19, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful divider!!

    Read More
    Roxanne G July 19, 2015
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The screen isn't very big and it's VERY shiny, had hoped it would be more as pictured, more platinum looking, but it is bright shiny silver; quality is OK

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • pretty but too light weight
    Verified Purchase

    this screen was cool to look at but very light weight. I was afraid even a slight bump would knock it over.

    Read More
    ltagtmeyer March 4, 2014
  • Silver Crocodile Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. Silver Crocodile Room Divider Goes well with my Bedroom style and look. This was perfect item that goes with my theme Black and Silver.

    Read More
    mravon2u January 17, 2014
  • Looks classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and functionality of this screen. However, when it arrived, the directions said "Contains lead paint - do not touch." It's fine for me, but I would not buy if I had children or pets that might chew on it. I use it to block the view of my cat litter box in the living room, and it's great for that! Classy and a bit art deco-looking.

    Read More
    14rock70 August 10, 2012
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The item is a bright "tin foil" silver and not an "antiqued" or darker wash silver that the pictures might suggest. The alligator print is on both sides, which is nice and not something I was expecting. I like the screen, but feel that the quality is lacking for the price point. Unfortunately the leather is not secured very well at the edges and one panel in particular has a bunch of tiny rips and tears down the edge of the panel along with some gluey fingerprints. Its something that can be touched up at home, but for the price I would expect something better, maybe one or two rips and not 20. If I had seen this in a store I wouldn't have paid over **** for it. Also, the thing SMELLS really powerfully of plastic/vinyl/chemicals. I have secluded it in a room with the doors closed and the windows open until it airs out.

    Read More
    mdelg June 9, 2010
  • silver shield
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sturdy screen that would not tip over easily in order to block an open doorway ( unframable for a door) from over new mischevious kitten who can hurdle the highest pet gate available. I considered other colors but then thought silver might be interesting. The photo to me looked like an overwash of silver on leather. To my suprise, the screen turned out to be tinfoil shiny. We got used to it, and it is now dubbed the silver shield. The screen is fairly strong and the kitten has not been able to jump over it or knock it down. The screen came quickly and was undamaged. We were able to slide it out of the box and stand it up with no problems. The hinges are firm. A little bit of the leather is peeling from the top edge but I glued it down. I am not sure the color would be for everyone but the silver shield works for us.

    Read More
    sandiego9 June 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ali z. November 5, 2016