Sale $37.39

Was: $43.99

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Family Love Sleek Decorative Accent Brown Wood Modern Artwork Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My daughter and Son in Law loved the sculpture!
    Verified Purchase

    It was soo pretty, came perfectly unharmed and gorgeous on their shelf! It really touched my daughter and son in law's heart and it's such a meaningful piece of art.

    Read More
    Donna Marie July 23, 2017
  • Annette R
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, everything advertised and more.

    Read More
    Doris Annette R. October 27, 2016
  • ll
    Verified Purchase

    larger than I thought which I'm happy about. For relative having first child. Know it'll be loved. Like signature of carver on bottom showing that this is handmade.

    Read More
    linda eastlack July 30, 2016
  • lil bit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!! Its looks good on the table i just purchased

    Read More
    Sabrina P. July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was very well received!

    Read More
    Ellyn B. May 9, 2016
  • excellent quality...gave for Mother's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend's sister just had her first baby...this was her first Mother's Day and I wanted to get her something that was unique. She is well traveled and loves hand-made items; so I thought this would be a great gift. I was right she loves it and displays it front-and-center in her home! She was very touched by the gesture. She informed me the craftsmanship was impeccable. I would definitely recommend! In addition, you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Indyblues October 7, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my friend as part of her baby shower gift and she loved it. It's very beautiful.

    Read More
    Joy B. August 27, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was an anniversary gift. They loved it.

    Read More
    Sharon N. April 21, 2015
  • Anne Boyle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they had their first baby who is now six years old. It is a beautiful statuette of a family. Further, since they lived out of town, shipping directly to them was very convenient.

    Read More
    Anne B. April 15, 2015
  • Raquel
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my Family Love statue! I bought three of them, different ones.

    Read More
    Rachel V. February 5, 2015
  • Wood sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece so happy I ordered it.

    Read More
    Pauline S. January 20, 2015
  • beautiful wood piece
    Verified Purchase

    A gift as an anniversary present. Love it and so did they. Very light.

    Read More
    parsonschair January 6, 2015
  • Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very well done piece! The only thing I could "ding" it on was that it was not quite as dimensional as I would have liked. But that was my own expectation. Everything regarding the materials and craftsmanship was perfect! Love that the artist carved his name on the bottom! My daughter is expecting her first in a couple of weeks and will love this!

    Read More
    lilivon November 2, 2014
  • Wood 'Family Love' Statuette (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    My niece and her husband are first-time parents. They loved this gift. It is beautifully done. The wood is beautiful and the size is just right.

    Read More
    kate31 January 18, 2014
  • Absolutely adorable statuette!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the best gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and now it is in the mine place in our living room. Very nice and beautiful statuette.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest February 28, 2013
  • Great Gift for Family - Wood 'Family Love' Statuet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Xmas and she absolutely loved it. We will soon be first time parents and the beauty and artistry of the statuette, along with what the image represents, makes us very happy and looks great with our decorations.

    Read More
    pboulad February 14, 2010
  • Family Love Statue
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece! It blends well with my furniture and creates a feeling of family warmth.

    Read More
    gjnc1 March 5, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who recently had a baby. I received it in the mail today and it is beautiful! It was packaged very well and the workmanship is amazing. Not a nick or scratch on the wood. The quality of the statue is amazing for the price.

    Read More
    littlemissmagic December 1, 2008
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved this at my door this morning and it was the last thing to arrive from a large order but it was well worth the wait. It is one of the prettiest thing I have ever seen. The craftsman ship is wonderful and I think the size is just perfect. I am giving this as a christmas gift and I think it will be just perfect. To anyone who is thinking about ordering this for themselves or as a gift dont hesitate.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 25, 2008
  • Very special!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carved statue and all it represents. It will be a Xmas gift for my daughter and her husband who are expecting their first baby. They just visited Bali and will love this gift!

    Read More
    volcanoshopper November 13, 2008