| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Enrico Medium Root Bowl with Handles (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured. The grain of the wood stands out.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 21, 2017
  • mary f
    Verified Purchase

    I have white cabinets w/ black granite countertop. This really warmed up the space and gave it character. I use it as a fruit bowl. I love it and plan to buy more like this piece.

    Read More
    Mary F July 1, 2017
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is imposing; it's large, and the burl grain of the wood is awesome. Superb carving work, with the lip of the bowl as thin as a ceramic one. It will be lovely to use and display.

    Read More
    ridingwoman June 26, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is simply beautiful. Could not be more Pleased!

    Read More
    Lynn T. March 18, 2017
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece. I will definitely will be looking for more of his pieces. I believe we have started collecting his pieces now. Thanks

    Read More
    Leticia G. March 5, 2017
  • Deco bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Crafted perfectly! Thought it would be bigger, make sure you ck the measurements.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 11, 2017
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter, she loves unusual one of a kind items. She absolutely loved it!!

    Read More
    spydrlgs8 January 19, 2017
  • looks nothing like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    expensive. looks nothing like the photo and is so crooked it has a warped look to it. not happy at all with this item. should not have been sold in that condition. and pricey too.

    Read More
    angell13 September 23, 2016
  • beautiful wood carving bowl
    Verified Purchase

    one of a kind beautifully made

    Read More
    4stlouis September 1, 2016
  • Enrico Medium Root Bowl with Handles
    Verified Purchase

    The picture displayed by Overstock for this product is completely misleading. The bowls are much smaller than what is shown and the picture should be corrected. Other than that it looks good.

    Read More
    jobc61 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful & special
    Verified Purchase

    Special attractive and unique. Easy to accessories to you specific taste.

    Read More
    vistalawrence June 3, 2016
  • Happy and 70
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! It is unique and earth friendly. Great size for a mail drop or keys etc. drop, and as a muffin or bread server.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bowl, but it is not as big as I thought it would be, since they are probably all different I am not upset. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    Madeline W. April 15, 2016
  • Kathalee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and useful, really very nice.

    Read More
    Kathalee L. April 12, 2016
  • Gail J.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture, wood grain, and potential usefulness. The handwork is evident and makes the bowl a personal statement. I have it on my morning table holding napkins. Love it!

    Read More
    Gail J. April 11, 2016
  • SusanM
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood bowl with handy handles for serving

    Read More
    feedbarn1 March 6, 2016
  • Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation peice. Would recommend

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 16, 2016
  • david p
    Verified Purchase

    way to small would not buy again

    Read More
    David P. February 12, 2016
  • interesting
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this and can't wait to bring it out as a bread basket for family gatherings! i was hoping it would have been just a but deeper but it is very light and i think its going to work awesome!

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 8, 2016
  • Mrs Finkelstein
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't the same as pictured.

    Read More
    Donna F. January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links