Today: $168.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Transitional Wool Rug (6' Octagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Using in family room now for 3 years. Durable! Love it!

    Read More
    Rosalina V. May 12, 2016
  • Just beautiful

    This rug is thick and rich looking. It does shed some, but get better with time. It's made well. Very nice.

    Read More
    sab777 January 15, 2016
  • Susanna
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug under my kitchen table. It was difficult to find an octagonal rug so I was very pleased to find a nice thick rug that is well made and affordable.

    Read More
    Susanna December 12, 2015
  • Not as pretty as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and plush, however, the colors are not as vibrant or clear as shown on photo.

    Read More
    shesmiles11 August 16, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our foyer and was pleased with the size and the bright colors. The quality of the carpet is exactly how it was described. No complaints at all about this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon C. August 7, 2015
  • Best rug I've purchased from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Dense soft weave, deep intense colors, beautiful pattern. I love it.

    Read More
    Finch C. August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. Very thick and good quality. I would only add that the colors are actually brighter in person than they appear, which was not a problem for me. Great price too!

    Read More
    Paula C. December 27, 2014
  • Stunning accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to what is shown. High quality rug. Use this in my husbands library under his chair and ottoman. Perfect size and look.

    Read More
    runcreek April 12, 2014
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this octagon shaped rug to go in front of my "L" shaped black sectional sofa. This rug really made a difference! The colors arer very vibrate,my only regret is I wish I could have purchased the 8' instead of of 5' but that size is what fit! Love I IT!!

    Read More
    engbulpups July 22, 2013
  • Good quality, but the colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug and perfect size for the space, but the colors are much brighter than pictured. The border is a very mustardy yellow, and the interior colors are very bright as well. It had to go back because it didn't work at all in our entry way. Too bad, because we've had great luck with 3 other rug purchases from O.Co

    Read More
    meko80108 June 9, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured on line

    Th rug did shed quite a lot for the first two weeks but is great now!

    Read More
    24kgirl April 10, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is smartly stitched together and stylishly sits under our coffee table.

    Read More
    chandram February 1, 2013
  • A wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when the rug was delivered. It is a high-quality rug with a beautiful pattern and colors. I bought this rug on line because I hadn't been able to find round/ogtagon rugs in stores. When I ordered it, I thought the price was decent. Of course the day after I ordered it, I saw a varielty of 6' round rugs at Costco! They (like this rug) were hand crafted in India and appeared of equal quality. I was shocked to see that the Costo rugs were well over $$$ so I am very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    sandra199 June 9, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, and plush! Looks grand in our foyer entrance.

    Read More
    perni79 April 6, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful in colors and the quality is excellent . I am very proud of this rug in my home

    Read More
    sug2839 March 16, 2012
  • "O" how perfect!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i kept second guessing my rug choices and kept looking and looking for the perfect rug, to replace a black shag that was good for collecting anything and everything!!!!!!! this choice was perfect. the colors are subtle and beautiful. i have the rug under a round rattan glass top table and it fits perfectly. it is only 8' away from a black & tan leopard rug and they compliment each other perfectly. thanks again "o".....

    Read More
    berkleystblues December 2, 2011
  • Lovely rug of subdued color
    Verified Purchase

    This 6' octagonal rug is stunning. The colors are muted gold, rust, sage green, powder blue on an intense black background. The dimensions are accurate. It does not shed. It has no odor. It is of a very dense fibre content that should last for a long time. It is a heavy rug. Highly recommend. It is a lovely accent rug.

    Read More
    clayarts June 25, 2011
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! It is more beautiful in real life than it shows in the picture. The quality is great also. The service and delivery could not have been better.

    Read More
    thrilledwithpurchase March 25, 2011
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this carpet... the colors are vibrant but also soft. It fits perfectly in my kitchen work area. The unique look of the design pattern and shape are eye popping! It's very thick and plush and vacuums well. Love it!

    Read More
    dayler September 30, 2010
  • Great value, gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a great statement - the colors are beautiful without being too overpowering and the floral design somehow strikes a nice balance for both traditional and more modern decors. I needed a rug with some black in it to accent a grand piano in my living room and this is perfect! I have had no shedding as some other reviewers have stated. I also measured and my rug is 2" shy of the full 6' in the description (unlike one review that said it was 4" short in diameter). The lack of 2" in diameter is not at all a problem for me and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. A wonderful value and a real showpiece!

    Read More
    mungold1 August 23, 2010
Sponsored Links