Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Traditional Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like crazy! Super pretty tho!

    Read More
    Erica D. July 20, 2016
  • heavy, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy rug. It's thick, it's wool, it's high quality. It sheds like CRAZY! I've vacuumed it at least 50 times (no joke) and it's still shedding, but a lot less then the first month. Our other wool rugs took 6 months to stop shedding, so I was prepared for this drawback. The colors are vibrant but not florescent, and it works well with our eclectic southwestern decor. A bit too bold for my living room, but works great in our rec/family room. The backing is canvas and won't scratch, but it also won't stay in place on a wood floor without a rug pad.

    Read More
    Candice L. July 18, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased. Sheds minimally. Super soft!

    Read More
    Robert B. May 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug! Great Quality! Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot recommend this product more highly. It is beautiful and makes my living room look fantastic. It is very plush, thick and wonderful to walk on. The design is fantastic and the picture does not do it justice. The colors are much richer than pictured and the quality fantastic. Everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    swwwww September 3, 2014
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy alot of wool rugs for a large hotel/restaurant company. They wear well. This particular rug (I bought 2...) was for a rustic cabin/camp themed restaurant overlooking a beautiful lake. The pattern and colors worked well for this theme and the colors were dead on with what showed on my monitor, which is not always the case when I buy rugs...they sometimes arrive darker than shown online. I found this rug elsewhere for more than double the Overstock price. This is the thing that stands out for me with Overstock...their prices on rugs, as well as other items I have purchased (bedding, appliances etc.) are outstanding. The other thing that stands out is the customer service. This shipment contained five rugs, and there was confusion about whether they had all arrived at their location...customer service solved the entire problem for me within hours, and it wasn't even their fault. Bravo! Will continue to purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    swim149 January 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. It is perfect for a southwestern or modern decor. I was worried that the blue diamonds in the middle would stand out too much or be too blue. The colors were perfect and the blue diamonds on the center blend well with the rest of the colors. I have purchased 5 rugs from O.co and have not been disappointed. Read the reviews and the descriptions carefully and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    upstreamer January 28, 2012
  • Handmade Elite Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. It is thick and plush. It really has not shed bad. The colors are very soft and muted. I am glad I bought this rug.

    Read More
    megacj December 1, 2011
  • sheet pattern is irregular in rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw your website description and the pictures of the colorful and nice pattern rug as well as the plush thickness. This description stated that there was only one rug in stock. I hastened to order it and the rug arrived well packaged in 4 days, acouple of weeks ago. When I opened the package and unrolled the rug, I was totally disappointed with the irregular pattern, the streaks of whitish color and the badly knotted pattern not to speak of the rough quality of wool that felt like walking on some rough grass rather than a plush rug! I do not recommend this rug at this or even half this price!

    Read More
    spacebuff May 2, 2011
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug came right on time as promised, and it's beautiful! Colors as shown and nice thickness underfoot. It's perfect for our room.

    Read More
    2crabs February 8, 2011
  • Elite Traditional Handmade Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous rug for an incredibly low price. It's thick and plush, and looks really beautiful on my floor. It does shed a bit of fuzz, but that will stop as its newness wears off. Shipping was fast, also!

    Read More
    July 9, 2009
Sponsored Links