| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Traditional Wool Floral Runner Rug (2'6" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT RUGS!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore these rugs. I purchased two of them. They are VERY heavy. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    raysonedmonds March 28, 2017
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and lovely. It's a bit more red in color than you might expect but we are more flexible than most about mixing colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser70341 December 23, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PURCHASE, I AM ENJOYING JUST WALKING BACK AND FORTH ON THIS RUNNER. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE COST. LOOKT AT RUNNERS HALF THE QUALITY FOR TWICE THE COST. THIS IS MY 6TH CARPET I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTCK WITHIN A YEAR! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    taffy1938 July 18, 2011
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug to be of very high quality and the colors are perfect for me. This is an excellent value.

    Read More
    kayakerlynda October 14, 2010
  • rugreview
    Verified Purchase

    The rug worked perfectly in the space and looks great

    Read More
    mwn1 September 2, 2010
  • Wool runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is soft ,thick, and plush, heavy enough to stay in place on a wood floor, and fits a long hallway very well. The predominant colors are dark red and black with off-white markings. The large pattern and black border look good on the long runner.

    Read More
    katea77 May 3, 2010
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was of a much higher quality than i anticipated. I was very impressed with the packaging and short amount of time it took to receive it. Overstock did it again.

    Read More
    1joecool January 30, 2010
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fabulous. It was super thick and the colors are beautiful. Could not ask for anything better. I would definitely recommend this runner to anyone. It is long at 12 feet.

    Read More
    tepcavazos January 7, 2010
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!!! It's thick, plush, soft, heavy, and the colors are very rich and vivid. It looks very expensive and well made. There is even a touch of soft blue in the pattern, along with burgundy, black, beige, and sage green. I could not be happier with my purchase. Even my husband has commented on what a great purchase this rug was.

    Read More
    sanantoniolady September 17, 2009
  • very happy with runners
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice plush runners, colors bright, workmanship seems quality.

    Read More
    pattyandlexus February 9, 2009
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It is sturdy, well-made and perfect for my hallway. It's heavy and lies down nicely. It slides a little but wouldn't budge with a little non-skid liner underneath. I'd order this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    suz1052 February 7, 2008
  • Runner review
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is of high quality and is beautiful in appearance. We spent over a year looking for runners before my wife thought of Overstock. The rug's colors are well balanced, the material is sturdy. It is exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good runner at a fair price.

    Read More
    chris1000 December 30, 2007
  • Elite Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is gorgeous -- very dense and thick, and with beautiful rich, but muted, jewel tones. It looks like something out of an old European castle or country manor home. The length is hard to find and we are extremely pleased to be able to have a runner long enough for our hallway. My entire family loves it. The value is amazing as well. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    runnerlover December 29, 2007
  • satisfied

    A beautiful stunning rug .Quality seems exceptionally good as its nice and thick and a pleassure to walk on.The colours are true to the picture but the designs even more beautiful than in the picture.Looks great in our hallway.

    Read More
    runnercustomer December 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    .Rose Mary W. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links