Today: $401.99

At other retailer: $433.99

Save $32.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Traditional Fringeless Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great thickness, colors, quality, design....
    Verified Purchase

    In other words.....awesome purchase, very happy.....love buying from Overstock.com always great products at great prices!!! Thank you !!!

    Read More
    Leyla D. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful rug BUT..
    Verified Purchase

    After 5 months it is coming apart. There are white spots around the edges of the rug where the fibers have come out. Contacted live chat and all Albert replies is that it is out of warranty.

    Read More
    OstkUser37756 July 5, 2015
  • beautiful rug but falling apart on the edge
    Verified Purchase

    based on the current reviews I purchased this rug and thought it was beautiful. However after one year one of the edges is starting to lose the wool fiber. Not in just one spot but the majority of the edge. It is not in a high traffic and I do not understand why this is starting to happen.

    Read More
    marabray November 5, 2013
  • Another great rug from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second wool rug we've purchased from Overstock, and we are very pleased with the value of the rug. The wool rug is very thick and the colors are vibrant. This wool has a little more of a mint green in it that was not as visible on the site, but it provides a good option for alternate colors in decorating. Based on the quality of the two rugs we've received, we would shop Overstock first for another rug purchase. We ordered it on a Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. The price and value are hard to beat!

    Read More
    sdia February 12, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money. The color was a little off from the picture. I didn't expect the green on the rug to be a mint green but it still looked good.

    Read More
    pandastop February 15, 2012
  • Beautifully plush rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Its wool so will lose some fibers for awhile when you vacuam,that has not affected its beauty or plushness.

    Read More
    birdwomen August 26, 2011
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful and thick. Do pay attention to the previous reviewers dimension correction. We are extremely happy with it and for a wool rug it is a fabulous price.

    Read More
    swampdiva October 6, 2010
  • Cushy rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as others mentioned, dimensions were slightly different than listed and there is some initial shedding as you might see on any new rug. However, I was particularly pleased with the depth of the pile. Much better than expected, especially given the good price.

    Read More
    craftysusan October 1, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I have ordered from Overstock.com and the third success! Rug is thick, with plush feeling underfoot. The earlier review is correct that this is a smaller rug than listed. Use his measurements instead of those in the description. The colors are pretty accurate although the burgundy/red is darker and the overall effect is an emphasis on the tans and browns. Together the colors create a very warm effect. The rug does need a lot of vacuuming at first --be prepared to go through many vacuum cleaner bags--but the shedding diminishes quickly and doesn't affect the appearance or feel of the rug. Delivery was incredibly quick. Great service and a great product for an amazing price!

    Read More
    sgmj March 4, 2010
  • Sized Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The negatives: The rug that I was sent was 7'9" x 9'9".....considerably different than 8x11. The positives: good workmanship and beautiful colors; good price. Really wish it was the correct size.

    Read More
    angievan January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links