| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $275.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Traditional Floral Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug. Bought it to go under our dining table. We were not sure if it would allow us to move the chairs out to sit down without going off the rug to the hardwood floors. But it was absolutely perfect. That was my very first purchase on overstock.com and am extremely please with both the product and experience! I have purchased more things since this and have not been disappointed with anything. As long as you know what you specifically want, the sight is an accurate depiction of the item.

    Read More
    debbie97504 July 4, 2013
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, nice addition to my dining room. The beige color is actually an ivory. I love this rug!

    Read More
    kdakota78 May 13, 2012
  • THIS RUG IS WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THE RUG ARRIVED IN A FEW DAYS AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT IS THICK AND THE COLORS ARE GREAT AND IT WENT BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS.

    Read More
    bellacose April 6, 2011
  • Couldn't have done it Without YOU!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having figuring out the price of this rug in the round I wanted and a wonderful person from customer service helped me and then helped me place the order. It was here within 5 days. Really looks wonderful on my laminate floors!

    Read More
    jmcissy April 1, 2011
  • Nice, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived timely and is true to size. The colors are ivory, black, goldish tan, brown, and green. The green is more of an olive green than the sage green used in its description. It is still shedding a couple of weeks after receiving it, but it is getting less and less as time goes on. It is a thick rug so it would not allow a door to clear its height, so that is something to think about. But, it looks great in my large foyer and coordinates nicely with the other rooms that open to it.

    Read More
    wedecor March 8, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, quality was ever better than I expected.

    Read More
    mmattia February 3, 2011
  • 3
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet but the picture is deceiving. The picture showed the pictures more beige and when I received it, it is more cream. Very disappointing since the picture didn't seem to be the true colors.

    Read More
    gdrollette January 18, 2011
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much brighter than the picture suggests. It is way more beautiful than in the picture, arrives really quick, great quality and is a great value compared to what you find at stores. We were a little wowed by it when we unwrapped it. I would recommend people to get this with no hesitation. This seller has some really great stuff, since I bought another rectangular rug too, I can tell.

    Read More
    dthapa September 16, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the tan is a little lighter than the picture but it is great. the colors are good - no green undertones.

    Read More
    iminaz2 November 6, 2009
  • 8" round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea the quality would be so good - it is really a very nice rug. The colors are much prettier than pictured and I am delighted I took the chance and ordered this rug. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1365415 September 19, 2008
  • Rug completes the room
    Verified Purchase

    The rug matches perfectly and completes the room with a warm and cozy feeling. After shopping around, I feel it was a great value for the money.

    Read More
    monkeydigits November 7, 2007