Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Traditional Beige Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug match the photo real well. The quality is nice. We have the rug in an octagon window with a window bench. It fits perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    mindy101 December 3, 2013
  • Good quality, needs to air out
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice, thick nap. Lots of initial shedding and a distinct musty odor. Took 2 weeks outside, a box of baking soda, and several vacuumings before I could bring it indoors. Nice looking rug.

    Read More
    bethjones3 January 20, 2012
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful rug! The quality is great as well. Would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    seels November 4, 2011
  • 6' Traditional style round rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to make a decorating decision from a website; you have to trust the pictures & description. I must say, it was quite accurate. It arrived completely intact & in a timely manner. It was the first time I ordered from Overstock. I must say, I was impressed with all aspects. I am very happy with the quality of this rug. It looks perfect in my dining room. I have ordered twice since this order, and I definitely will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    happyshopper64 August 10, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. Color was very close to what was presented online, maybe a hint more green. High quality, good price.

    Read More
    lisaj00 February 1, 2011
  • Details off
    Verified Purchase

    General rug quality was great. I was sad to have to return it as the pattern of the rug that arrived was MUCH less detailed than the one depicted in the online image. Sad.

    Read More
    undersea17 December 2, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sghipped quicjkly and rug fits nicely in my kitchen nook. Color ws a bit more green than in photo, but otherwise just as advertised and very good deal for the price.

    Read More
    gsd1956 May 17, 2009
  • I bought this for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it.. It mcatched everything in her apartment and was just the right size.

    Read More
    sunshinefromwashington April 15, 2009
  • sage round wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came almost immediately! The colors are much darker and more muted than my monitor showed, but the quality and price are incredible. I should have bought a larger rug, but it still looks lovely under my dining room table.

    Read More
    love7788 October 19, 2007
Sponsored Links