Today: $112.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Elite Traditional Agra Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Suite my needs at a great price

    Read More
    Todd W. March 18, 2016
  • Nice rug for smaller area, like an entry way
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to match the "Hand-tufted Agra Red/ Gold Wool Rug (8' x 11')" I bought for my living room. These two rugs have the same colors and pattern even though Overstock has differing title/descriptions for them. Its nice a thick and looks and feels awesome.

    Read More
    stazi July 24, 2015
  • Great Price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my new rug. I had purchased the larger round rug earlier this year and I was disappointed when this one showed up in a much deeper red, almost burgandy color. It still looks really good in my entry way so I'm happy. As usually I was satisfied with OS timely delivery and quality of their product. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    carolyn372 September 11, 2014
  • This rug is a jewel of a find
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 things from Overstock and I have been very pleased with my purchases. I would usually go to another furniture store for small furniture items but now, I will be checking Overstock for all of my household needs.

    Read More
    abillingsley January 1, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time ordering from overstock and I must say I was concerned about how accurate the colors in the rug would be. Just received the rug and I am very very happy. Colors are perfect as shown in the picture; even prettier. I will not hesitate at all ordering again. Thanks for a great price and excellent quality!

    Read More
    todomac March 7, 2012
  • A real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. And it arrived in 4 business days! The colors are bright, the feel is plush, and works wonders for our foyer. I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    chrisja October 29, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It has very bright and defined colors with good pattern. It is very plush and soft and makes a welcome atmosphere to my foyer. I'm very pleased with this purchase. Great value at a great price

    Read More
    jz71sports August 3, 2010
  • The WOW Factor
    Verified Purchase

    At such a reasonable price I was not expecting great quality. Was I surprised! The colors are rich and vibrant, and the pile is thick and plush. It looks much more expensive than I paid. Totally pleased.

    Read More
    tiger78 July 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th rug I have bought from Overstock.com and I have been thrilled with all of them. This one is beautiful. Colors are vivid and exactly what I expected. This is the only place I will buy rugs!

    Read More
    dalinda June 23, 2010
  • rugs

    I love this rug. It is everything I wanted, colors are beautiful. I also love the thickness of it, other rugs do not compare.. thanks, a loyal customer

    Read More
    joc10 March 12, 2010
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. I have purchased many rugs from Overstock and I have never been disappointed. The colors are vibrant and the quality is first class right down to the backing. Treat yourself to this thick, plush beauty, Bsharpy

    Read More
    bsahrpy February 3, 2010
  • Handmade Elite Traditional Agra Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug really adds some life to my living room. I love it! Great value, too.

    Read More
    deeedeeeeeeeeeee January 17, 2010
  • Handsome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this beautiful rug and am truly delighted with the quality for the price. Vibrant colors and sound workmanship make this a terrific purchase. Perfect for a newly decorated room. I'm just tickled!

    Read More
    llcape January 5, 2010
  • Esquisite rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. I was concerned about the colors not being as shown when I ordered it. They were perfect and the rug is lush and luxurious.

    Read More
    rlarsen February 25, 2009
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love it! Perfect color. The only disappointment I have is that it is not exactly 4'x6'. It is short by 2"x3". But it still looks good where I put it.

    Read More
    mofrb October 23, 2007
Sponsored Links