Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.00

At other retailer: $39.98

Save $3.98 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Dragon Design 36-inch Bamboo Blind (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    the artwork design on this shade is vibrant and detailed. looks like the picture. shade rolls up and down effortlessly, and when down, darkens the room. like a piece of art that covers your window!

    Read More
    Amy P. September 30, 2016
  • bamboo blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very pale colors, pull mechanism is not very well constructed. Would not buy again

    Read More
    Charlotte G. May 20, 2015
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice, but there was a missing piece, specifically the hook for the long strings. If I have the blinds up, there's a long puddle of strings on the floor.

    Read More
    anniehouse March 19, 2014
  • Pale
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these for my living room and was terribly disappointed in the print quality. It was as if the machine had run out of ink.

    Read More
    mom4pug July 14, 2012
  • Dragon Bamboo Blind
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful...I love it! In fact, I bought two, hung them side by side, and they brought a room to life that needed pizazz!

    Read More
    ladyof60s August 31, 2011
  • Wonderful decorative blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These make wonderful gifts. Works great to just hang on a wall as art OR as intended on windows.

    Read More
    fivekittycats August 10, 2011
  • Great, but colors aren't vivid
    Verified Purchase

    I use this a as a wall hanging along with the Red Phoenix. Both are great although the previous reviews about how the colors were not as vivid as they appear in the photos helped me not to expect too much.It is still impressive and well worth the money.

    Read More
    shivaya March 18, 2011
  • awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I think this blind is pretty cool. I read someone else say they used one of this series of blinds as a wall hanging, and that's what I wanted to do with it too. For doing an Asian theme on the cheap it's awesome. I cut off the parts that make it a blind with some snippers and, voila, had a nice hanging. It's true the colors may not be as vibrant as you'd hope, and they are computer generated, but even up close it's not bad. When you enter the room there is a definite wow factor. I had previously bought the 48" version of this (see my review) for my bedroom and liked it so much I got the 36" versions of the dragon and phoenix. I did notice that the 36" version of the dragon is more vibrant than the 48", I suppose because the colors are more concentrated. Oh, and all my blinds have come with all the hardware necessary for installing as blinds.

    Read More
    ecoguy February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links