Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.84

Was: $47.99

Save $6.15 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Decorative Multicolor Bamboo-beaded Banana-tree Curtain Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beaded Curtain Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bamboo beaded curtain. I needed it to obscure a doorless supply room. What fun! Hangs super easy and is very sturdy. I don't know how they packed it in that long box, and I wouldn't even try to put it back, but I wouldn't give it up anyway!

    Read More
    Jody P. April 15, 2017
  • Don't u nderstand.Miss?
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty, but a little flimsy, one strand broke when I first came through it. It would not stop me from shopping Overstock again

    Read More
    Christine F. April 24, 2016
  • Looks exactly like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Beads wired together and the center strand already fell apart within the second day of ownership. So disappointed. Had to tape back together. crossing fingers that this curtain will last at least ...a few years??

    Read More
    Kerry H. April 2, 2016
  • Curtain Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love my curtain, I put it up between the hallway and my craft room, lets the light come in and just gives me enough privacy.

    Read More
    terry v. March 1, 2016
  • Bamboo Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    the border color in person is brown instead of the red like it shows online.

    Read More
    Lisa M. W. December 22, 2015
  • adds a jungle look with my monkey lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was dismayed when I opened the box and saw a mass of beads. Took me back to my youth of lava lamps incense and beaded curtains in doorways! Once up on the wall in the Florida room, there is little movement, and you can appreciate the design and shimmer!!

    Read More
    ruth H. September 17, 2015
  • ladyoly44
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very nice but for being large it does not fit well it is a small large and it gathers on the waist. I will cut the sides so it is open and probably it will fit better. I did not want to return it. I would say it is a medium size.

    Read More
    ladyoly44 July 26, 2015
  • Bought for privacy issue
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful buying these, I mis-understood and thought it was one piece but its individual beads. I was going to hang on French door that go into a room but the doors are not the exact same size of regular French doors. so, I will have to find another place to hang them. But overall they are pretty cool.

    Read More
    Debra S. July 21, 2015
  • bamboo curtain
    Verified Purchase

    As described, a bit fragile. Does the job for me

    Read More
    simplex6 June 9, 2015
  • Awesome BAMBOO screen!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for a new place and just LOVE them!! The sound of the bamboo reeds as you pass thro them is just lovely! Very sturdy and definitely a GREAT purchase!! Beautiful too!!

    Read More
    mlmcastino May 30, 2015
  • Beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Covers up a book case - i might purchase another to cover large wall vents!!

    Read More
    Cynthia N. May 8, 2015
  • I wil never buy from overstock again!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product itself was whatever, it had it's minor glitches so we decided to return. What I thought was horrible service was the fact that I WAS NOT told nor in writting or by a rep. that I was going to be charged for the return shipping label. And to add to this I didn't even recieve the correct amount that I should have. You guys have beautiful merchendize but I will never ever buy from you again. I ended up paying Overstock $!@ to buy your product and return it back to you. Pathetic

    Read More
    nerytorres1024 August 22, 2013
  • Bamboo beaded Banana Tree Curtain screen
    Verified Purchase

    The Bamboo beaded screen was good. The only downside is the hooks to secure the curtain are not as sturdy as needed. I will have to buy some brackets to secure the curtain, so it will take a while before I can install it in the doorway.Otherwise it is colorful and beautiful!

    Read More
    ilvia8 July 31, 2013
  • Bamboo beaded Banana Tree Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in a Doorway to separate my finished "cellar" from the Mud room adjacent to it. The doorway is unusually shaped and I had to trim a couple rows of beads. It looks fantastic. Fit perfectly after the trim. Hangs beautifully. Easy to hang. Cats are having a ball walking through it. Looks really unique ! Great value so really great purchase.

    Read More
    lpbear July 17, 2013
  • Love my new bamboo screen/curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a privacy screen into my dressing area of my bathroom. It looks beautiful. Unfortunately, when the light is on, it is very transparent, but I love how it looks and am not disappointed!

    Read More
    banjoplayer April 27, 2013
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a wall hanging to cover up a spot on the wall I can't remove. Looks retro, but I like that.

    Read More
    sue0815 November 8, 2012
  • beaded curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this curtain! When it arrived the package was so beat up I thought for sure it would be damaged, but it was not. The curtain is so cool, I am using it on my 3 season porch where I have bamboo roll up shades on the many outside windows, comfy, cushy wicker furniture and a hot tub. I have one interior window to the bathroom that is the frosted glass type needed some more extra privacy from the porch and this is just perfect and beautiful!

    Read More
    sister6 September 5, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is exactly as described. It's sturdy and dense enough that only vague outlines are visible on the other side. I'm very happy with the purchase. It was delivered quickly, too. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    larry8494 August 30, 2011
  • bamboo beads
    Verified Purchase

    my friends saw my beads and fell in love w/them....I also had to step back and just admire the quality of them..would like to order some more for a xmas gift.!!

    Read More
    snoopy100 August 16, 2011
  • Bamboo Beads
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I wish I had places for more of them. I did have problems with the beads. I would have given this product a five.

    Read More
    aaddison August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links