Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Dachshund Dog Copper Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sph
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    sph1 April 29, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is outstandin. Easy assembly and installation. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Becky Stout H. April 24, 2017
  • My garden shed
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to look great on my garden shed

    Read More
    Faheygems October 17, 2016
  • Unique and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed unique, personalized weather vane. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Gwyndolyn August 31, 2016
  • Nice weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    Is made of good quality metal with nice coat of paint. I bought as a gift . My in laws wanted a roof mount , I ordered a flat mount. Had to go to different web site to buy a different mount. Was a pain wish overstock had sold it or gave place where it came from listed so I could buy it.

    Read More
    Nancy G. June 12, 2016
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    I am saving this for my husband's Father's day gift. I checked it, looks like it will be of good quality. Will have to see if easy to put t

    Read More
    Debi C. May 27, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parents for Christmas. They have 4 dachshunds. They loved it.

    Read More
    Lucinda P. January 24, 2016
  • Made my CHRISTMAS
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I had looked at this weathervane some time ago. She really want it because we have a Chiweenie that looks more like a miniature Dachshund. It's up and she is very happy with it. Thank you!!!!

    Read More
    Bigstrick December 27, 2015
  • Mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Big hit. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    brian627 December 1, 2015
  • weather vane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very sturdy and arrived in a very well packed box. My wife has a daschund and loves all the different products out there but had never seen the weather vane

    Read More
    thinkshesralph March 5, 2014
  • Great accent piece for shed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent piece and it is well constructed. Easy to install and works great.

    Read More
    rlh702 October 11, 2013
  • Perfect for our Shed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a very big weathervane. We have it on a pitched roof shed and it fits perfectly. It so cute. Be aware of the measurments. We love it because it is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    wanderingdiva July 3, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This Dachsund weathervane was exactly what we were looking for to top our garage cupola. The scale was perfect,easy to install..don't forget to set with a compass.And the best part was that it looks just like our dog! We are still receiving compliments on it and we enjoy it's great looks.

    Read More
    wifeforhire1 June 18, 2013
  • MY DOXIE HELPER
    Verified Purchase

    Love my weathervane. Has been out in the elements now for a while and still looks great. I modified the connections a bit because I wanted it in the front area of my house. I love metal sculptures and statues and this fits right in. Price was good, quality is good overall a great find for me! Plus I show off my affections for dachshunds! Works well with my real "four legged" companions!

    Read More
    btdoxies April 20, 2013
  • Handmade Dachshund Dog Copper Weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase ! It is very well made and a perfect addition to our garden !

    Read More
    icdogs September 20, 2012
  • Cute Dachshund
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality. Cute change from rooster, etc. weathervanes, especially for doxie lovers. The company also provides 3 options for mounting: roof, side, or flat. Came with all required parts to immediately and easily install. Very happy with it..

    Read More
    1qualitybargainhunter September 8, 2012
  • I lovr it and it's made in America too.
    Verified Purchase

    I love wennie dogs and everyone thinks it's cute too.

    Read More
    howrond June 22, 2012
  • Weather vane
    Verified Purchase

    Will be a great gift for my kids at Christmas time

    Read More
    cin22 May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary H. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda L. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links