Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Crane Dance Tapestry (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. Very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    barbara g. February 26, 2017
  • tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift ,was well received

    Read More
    seastalker June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a vaulted ceiling in a room with an Asian motif, and didn't quite know what to do with it. This (along with some other items, also purchased at Overstock) makes a lovely statement. It does need a dowel, but this is available inexpensively from any home improvement or hardware store.

    Read More
    lmlowry September 20, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this tapestry so much that I ended up putting it in my living room. Everyone that comes in comments on how pretty it is. It is very calm and yet cheerful with intense beautiful colors. It was better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    yvonne11 September 29, 2012
  • Handmade Crane Dance Tapestry (China)
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the wall in my guest bathroom which is designed and decorated with Asian art/influence .

    Read More
    belaina October 25, 2011
  • wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - cheesy paint on cloth - very disappointed & can not recommend

    Read More
    gijane1 May 10, 2010
  • Crane Dance
    Verified Purchase

    It's not what I've expected at all.Colors are brighter in the picture.Thought material is softer/silkier type.Nothing to hang with.I'm still looking on how to properly hang it.I'm not happy with this purchase.Planned to return it but my husband liked it.First time I'm not happy with my purchase but I will continue buying from Overstock as most product I've ordered were excellent.

    Read More
    bongie2010 March 5, 2010
  • Crane dance Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors, beautiful workmanship and fast delivery. I'm very pleased with this artwork.

    Read More
    hjg77 March 9, 2008
  • Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift and the tapestry was well received. The quality was good and the colors excellent.

    Read More
    Kim Diane C. January 1, 2008
  • Handmade Crane Dance Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I think I would have included a dow for hanging. Otherwise, not bad at all!!

    Read More
    cherub13 November 25, 2007
  • a nice piece in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tapestry and I placed it above the headboard of my bedroom. It gives the feelings of peace and joy whenever I look at it. I wil keep it there for a long long time.

    Read More
    buhulu October 13, 2007
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS TAPESTRY....IT IS WELL MADE AND VIVID COLORS. IT WAS EASY TO HANG AND LOOKS GREAT OVER OUR FIREPLACE. IT HAS LOOPS FOR A ROD OR JUST NAIL UP AS WE DID.......ITS A KEEPER!

    Read More
    kathioz July 18, 2007
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about the purchases (I got 5 in different prints) until I got them. There was nothing to hang the pieces on the wall with and the material was not at all what I had expected. However, all of my other "O" purchases have been amazing!

    Read More
    kcja July 8, 2007
  • Unique and Subdued
    Verified Purchase

    Though some of the colors are quite bright, the overall look is very authentic and more subtle than you might think. The red is a great accent in my guest bedroom which has several asian pieces and antiques. It was ready to hang. Even though it wasn't exactly as I pictured it, I think it is great. It's the new focal point the room was waiting for.

    Read More
    warsawland April 12, 2007
  • Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was rough, I was thinking of a bit silky fabric, the materials were'nt that impressive at all.

    Read More
    annmat September 12, 2006
  • Handmade Crane Dance Tapestry (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Picture much nicer. Quality of fabric is awful. I guess you get what you pay for and true bargains are harder to come by...

    Read More
    briggs78 September 1, 2006
Sponsored Links