Today $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Lotus Design Serenity Prayer Scroll (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our conference room. A reminder for us to stay positive and practice what we preach to our clients. I am actually thinking about having it framed. I think it will look nicer. At any rate, it serves its purpose and works well in the space it was added.

    Read More
    Natalie C. July 4, 2017
  • wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    the saying is thought provoking

    Read More
    tatuml February 21, 2017
  • Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fantastic hanging in my office I get many compliments

    Read More
    Liddia G. August 31, 2016
  • Did not like it.
    Verified Purchase

    The background was so dark, i can not read the words.Sorry i bought it.

    Read More
    OstkUser211381 June 30, 2016
  • wrong color again
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order that has come in the wrong color. Overstock needs to photograph true colors and state in writing what color the item is. This item also seems to be low quality for the price.

    Read More
    Suzann W. July 29, 2015
  • The perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to cover the circuit breaker box in my downstairs eating area. I needed something easy to remove when necessary but that would provide coverage of this box. This was perfect and I am most pleased. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sharonann51 January 28, 2014
  • color didn't match and words were illegible
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the item because the background was dark blue and the print was black; therefore, the serenity prayer was not even visible.

    Read More
    christina84 February 13, 2013
  • Too dark to read
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the picture is lavender, the actual item is deep, deep purple. with black lettering. you can't even see the lotus flower or the prayer.

    Read More
    caseyinco January 24, 2013
  • Not at all as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great shopping experience. First, the color shown online is a beautiful plum, which is exactly what I wanted. But the item details list it as blue. I called a representative and asked which color it was, as all of the reviews said that the color matched the online display. She agreed that it was definitely not blue. I ordered it in hopes that it would be the plum color. What I received was a deep purple. Pretty, but too dark to be able to see any of the writing, which is the main focus of the scroll. Called Overstock and reordered an exchange item. After more than a week, I checked the status only to learn that it is now out of stock. The first representative said they would issue a refund and I needn't bother to return the first one. The representative I spoke with tonight said that unless I return it within 30 days, no refund will be issued. Now I have to chase a UPS driver down or pay for a pickup. And I am without the item that I was hoping to give as a Christmas gift. The details of the item were very misleading, even to the representative at Overstock.com. Hopefully they will change the information, or remove the item completely.

    Read More
    letterlady December 19, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Print colors were not as vibrant as shown in the picture. The scroll is purple but the ink was a sort of green color and is not easily seen on the canvas. I had to return this product. Not sure if this was just a defective product or just the way it is normally printed. I didn't want to take the chance so I did not order another one.

    Read More
    tictoc01 December 8, 2012
  • This scroll has a special Meaning to me ...
    Verified Purchase

    This Scroll matches the Other one I purchased a few months ago they are perfet in size and shape for my Apartment ..

    Read More
    bmarch November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this product. It is even prettier in person. I have it hanging on the back of my bedroom door and it's a beautiful accessorie to the room and definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    brianah November 8, 2011
  • Insightful Inspiration
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product. Not only does it provide inspiration for my everyday life but it also adds a little decorative flair to my dorm room.

    Read More
    lindsay8 October 4, 2011
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was purchased for a specific wall in my home. I am returning it. I think it needs to be displayed at a meeting or house of worship and not in my home. Quality of fabric ok color accurate, but rod and hanger cheap wood.

    Read More
    shopworthy July 5, 2011
  • Can't control some things
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent sentiment, especially for loved ones who need some daily reminding. The wall hanging I received was slightly darker in color than pictured, and the blue was slightly askew on the black, but those are small problems and I chalked it up to "I bought this at a discount online...whatever".

    Read More
    mlemily April 6, 2011
  • Beautiful accent to room
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this scroll to accent not just my overall room but also serve as a template for a meditation area I am currently creating. This scroll is a perfect complement! It is beautiful and very inspiring to wake up too. I am pleased with this product and if any of the others matched my room I would purchase them too!

    Read More
    kabuali February 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna B. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser59632 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robbir September 9, 2016