Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper/Brass Nana Bells with Wood Clapper (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hand made look of this. Nice tone.

    Read More
    jennifer b. July 10, 2017
  • These are real bells, can be loud!
    Verified Purchase

    These bells are great, they look weathered and antique like. I knocked over the box after I opened it by accident and boy did it ring loud! I love them

    Read More
    jennadnice April 10, 2017
  • beautiful sound
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sound they make so much that I am ordering more. I have them outside hanging in my trees.

    Read More
    Heather M. April 7, 2017
  • Nana Bell
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful deep sounds. nice looking, well made

    Read More
    bjsflorida May 17, 2016
  • lovely tone
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little heavy to chime in wind, but I put it on my birdfeeder to announce when the squirrel arrives!

    Read More
    none12366 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sounds great

    Read More
    Catherine a. February 19, 2015
  • beautiful..
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, however it was a gift and nowhere on the bill of lading did it say it was from me... just said "3rd party billing." My dad liked them a lot and promptly hung them in his cherry tree. When I talked to him last night, he said he's going to buy some copper to attach to the bottom of the wood pieces b/c the wind will not catch them the way they came. Hey really does like them though...ringing or not.

    Read More
    yep3 January 9, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it took wind gusts of 50 + miles an hour for this bell to ring,

    Read More
    tashakahn November 20, 2014
  • Make your garden sing
    Verified Purchase

    If you want your garden to sing, buy these bells; add a light wooden clapper and enjoy

    Read More
    megannety November 12, 2014
  • Beautifully crafted bells
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful. The sound was delightful and my sister loved receiving this as a gift. It could easily be hung inside or out and will be a great accent to any decor, I only wish I had boughten one for myself.

    Read More
    stacy12002 July 4, 2014
  • Rustic bells are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three bells to hang on the chains that my summer hanging baskets usually occupy. Rather than take the chains down for the next six months, I decided to try the bells. They are a complimentary addition to my Zen Garden. They have a lovely tone that only rings in high winds, but then, I didn't get them to serve as a wind chime.

    Read More
    gardenchicc November 12, 2013
  • Not the prettiest, but oh so lovely sound
    Verified Purchase

    A bit banged up looking (almost like it was damaged in transit, but think that is just the way they make it), but lovely sound. Also, the hanger in the pic was not included. Can't wait to put out.

    Read More
    neveragainsam August 29, 2013
  • Copper And brass Nan Bells
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and I plan on using it at my front gate.

    Read More
    clairegrace0229 June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful sound....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to hang around the front of my house and add to my garden. They are so perfect and different from the old ordinary wind chime. I also have a buddha in my garden so they really enhance the decor. Love them.

    Read More
    loisaharris May 9, 2013
  • A thing of beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sound and beautiful to admire. Perfect for my sound garden.

    Read More
    junemouse April 25, 2013
  • Brass Nana Bell
    Verified Purchase

    Really am enjoying this bell. It is exactly as described. Love the sound and look of it hanging on my porch.

    Read More
    austin78759 January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann C. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana B. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melanie D. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen D. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links