Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Contemporary Handmade Imported Genuine-leather Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice but smells really bad

    Looks really nice I like this piece but it smells so bad. Regret this purchase a bit but hopefully it'll air out soon

    Read More
    jyusu August 19, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ottoman pof. It's well made and very pretty. It's also held up surprisingly well given the white color. And, at the time I bought it, the price was very reasonable - far less than on other sites.

    Read More
    C. V. August 7, 2017
  • Great Moroccan Pouf for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I'm giving this pouf 4 stars instead of 5 is because the white easily shows dirt, BUT it has been easy to clean an fluff. Would buy again!

    Read More
    OstkUser600439 July 10, 2017
  • Moroccan leather pouf
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome! Exactly the same as the ones found for three times the price at a beautiful furniture store.

    Read More
    lee m. July 6, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    White color with off white stitching produces nice contrast. Well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    kmkmkm1 June 9, 2017
  • Disappointing design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Two big issues led us to return the item for a refund. First, it looked like it what we were shipped was from B-stock. The sides and bottom were scuffed / marked up and the bottom had what looked like a 3"-4" slice in the leather. If this was all, we probably would have replaced it, as this was likely like more an Overstock issue than a manufacturer's flaw. However, second issue was the deal breaker . . . we wanted to use this on our hardwood floor. The design features a large metal zipper on the bottom that wasn't completely covered leading to the possibility of scratches as the ottoman would be slide around.

    Read More
    John M. June 7, 2017
  • It's really cute but....
    Verified Purchase

    It sags in the middle after just a few seatings on it my my preteen daughter who is not that big. I am constantly rolling it around to refluff it plus its densely packed with heavy stuffing, so it is not that easy to fluff.

    Read More
    jillian33 May 26, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised this arrived in a shipping box/U-Haul box and wasn't covered with plastic or any sort of shipping material. The pouf itself is ok but not enough filling and instanly flattens when used as even just an ottoman and not a sitting place. Cracks in leather and some spots are dirty.

    Read More
    Brittany F. May 19, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I got two to set on either side of my fireplace. They are comfy and look very stylish. I've received various compliments on them from my house guests.

    Read More
    Haydee L. May 16, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow is a stunning color - very well made- just wish had a second now

    Read More
    Julie C. May 12, 2017
  • Cute but smells really bad!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is well-made, pretty and is perfect for my space, but it smells absolutely horrible. Like an old goat. I am hoping the smell dissipates over time. If not, I will send back.

    Read More
    Marty P. April 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This little piece is a great addition to my nursery. Its well cushioned and holds its shape nicely.

    Read More
    Vitaliy M. March 25, 2017
  • Love this pouf
    Verified Purchase

    The only draw back to this pouf is my cat and her claws like it just as much as I do!

    Read More
    windsorg February 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this item because I found something I like better but it was just as described and came quickly.

    Read More
    Ashley H. January 9, 2017
  • Really cute and comfy

    Nice leather, looks super cute. I got them for my very small studio apartment in case I have visitors. I have no room for chairs so these are perfect. They can easily stack on top of each other. I purchased three of them and they all look exactly the same ;-) very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    lizalove100 December 24, 2016
  • Large, filled well, arrived dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this ottoman, hence the 3 star rating. While the quality seems good (it's filled well, very heavy, nice design, and color is a true white), it arrived dirty with pen marks on the top and odd yellow crust (yeah, crust...yuck). Also, what you read about the smell is true. It does dissipate after several days. I would have returned this for another, but didn't want to bother with the hassle of shipping. It is going in our playroom area, I cleaned it up (pen remains) and will live with the imperfections. Seems like it will sit well for a very long time.

    Read More
    Melissa S. November 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these in diff colors. Love them. Look good. Cause a conversation

    Read More
    Layton H. October 27, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great item to have as an ottoman in the living room, optical white. the price was great and it arrived in great condition!

    Read More
    Alfredo S. October 26, 2016
  • Customer. Ann Sz
    Verified Purchase

    Did not open this product when first purchased. Recently took off plastic wrap which pulled small pieces of leather off in multiple locations. Very ugly!!

    Read More
    jamime9 September 18, 2016
  • deflated
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived flat not round like in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser553835 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links