Sale $48.43

Was: $63.99

Save $15.56 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Conical Tortoiseshell' 6-piece Glass Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice mexico made glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for ice tea, water, soda, holds a 12 oz can of soda with ice. So very pretty, very classy!! I wish it would have come with 8, so I just ordered another set, now I will have 12, that is ok in case I break some. I am washing them by hand. I do not trust them to the dishwasher.

    Read More
    horsenanny March 12, 2014
  • Six peices of art for your table
    Verified Purchase

    These are very unique ,in color and patterns.They are on the heavy side- like a sturdy tumbler-not for children,or older people with arthritis. I will use them as everyday glasses because they are so pretty,but they would be great for a party.Get a good zoom on them to see how light the patter is on each one.

    Read More
    newplacer December 29, 2012
  • Great drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of these drinking glasses. I won't have to worry about them cracking in the dishwasher. And I like the funky tortoiseshell coloring.

    Read More
    redlvs52 January 5, 2012
  • conical tortoiseshell
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hand made sturdy glasses. They look much better in person. I would highly reccomend this purchase to anyone looking to buy ornate glasswear.

    Read More
    shellyshell26 March 13, 2011
  • Beautiful but breakable
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are heavy and beautiful but NOT dishwasher safe. They all broke after a few months. Bummer because they really are pretty just to delicate for my home.

    Read More
    shelly6 January 3, 2011
  • Great Craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship! Wish I had ordered an additional set. Very heavy glasses. One chipped when I tried to separated it from another glass in the set....Do not stack them.

    Read More
    prilll October 4, 2010
  • Mothers' Day
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my mom. I haven't seen them yet myself, but she really liked them.

    Read More
    susbadge May 31, 2010
  • pretty but glass cracked
    Verified Purchase

    They're really pretty and a great size, but all except for two of them cracked about six months after getting them. I still use them because the glass is so thick and the cracks didn't go through to the outside layer, but I gave low ratings because of that. The description says they're dishwasher safe, but now I wonder if maybe they really aren't.

    Read More
    mrbeez January 11, 2010
  • Thick Glassware!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them... they are a little darker than pictured, but beautiful and super thick and durable.

    Read More
    lpt1 September 13, 2009
  • Mexican Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful thick glasses with a hand made appearance. They are a very good value for the money. I was initially concerned about the brown spotted design but each glass is different and they blend very well with casual china.

    Read More
    9paintedhorse August 31, 2009
  • beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    i was pleasantly surprised at how thick and well made these glasses were when they arrived....they are a one of a kind type and quite unique....they are durable, comfortable to drink out of and, beautifully crafted....i would buy more....

    Read More
    inipi1028 August 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    overstockshopper13 April 16, 2016