Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Collapsible Cocktail Tray Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in a bedroom next to an arm chair. It's small and lightweight so versatile for use in a number of places. Only thing to keep in mind is that the tray comes off and legs collapse - which is great for storage and moving it around - but not necessarily ideal if you need something sturdy.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early, well packaged. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Dayna S. April 13, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect height and the quality is top notch. Good purchase in my book

    Read More
    Flowers March 28, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This collapsible cocktail table was even better than I had hoped. It was packaged and wrapped so well. The actual table is just lovely. I have it in my Master BR beside a slipper chair and its the perfect scale for that purpose. I would definitely recommend this piece.

    Read More
    shoppermom727 March 6, 2017
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Tray is quite flimsy and etching is low quality. But looks nice from far away...

    Read More
    gothamgirl January 19, 2017
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Use it as an accent table in guest room. Works well.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table next to my claw foot tub. This is a beautiful table and perfectly fits any decor.

    Read More
    Alyssa M. December 29, 2016
  • Table Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The go anywhere side table!

    Read More
    Public December 9, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    They are smaller than I imagined. Great for just a small accent or plant stand...not large enough as a end table.

    Read More
    ginnymc2012 March 22, 2016
  • Cocktail Tray Table
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these. The size is great. Wish they were a little tall for next to the bed but other than that they are great!

    Read More
    gannawaygal February 16, 2016
  • Cute side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little side table! i have it set between a couple chairs and its just so classic, it could fit in any decor practically, very versatile. I love how you can fold it up and/or take the tray off the top to the kitchen and bring back snacks/drinks on it and just set it back on the stand! the design on the top is great too, awesome purchase!

    Read More
    Gabriella K. February 3, 2016
  • nice look but rust easily
    Verified Purchase

    keep dry at all time. even with a clear varnish coating it continues to rust. shame it is beautiful.

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
  • Wonderful addition to our cottage!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table by a chair and this was perfect. Very pretty and since you can also use the tray for serving, mobile!

    Read More
    rachelhuntermyles December 17, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived well packaged, earlier than notified and perfect for my need.

    Read More
    Patti October 23, 2015
  • nice table,
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table, but you have to remember that is must be hand made, because it is not consistant

    Read More
    Sophie July 6, 2015
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly like the picture. Its functional and beautiful and has a nice weight so its very sturdy

    Read More
    Renee B. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two end tables to go with two identical contemporary recliners I had purchased for my new home. I didn't have a lot of room. So, they needed to be somewhat small. Yet, they needed to accommodate a couple of remotes, reading glasses, and a beverage. These were perfect! They blend well with my existing furniture. I liked them so well I bought the matching coffee table for the adjoining great room in my house. They are hand-made. So, each piece is slightly different. On of the end tables is very slightly sloped, not quite level. This really isn't a problem for me. However if you purchase more than one, you may see very slight differences. Again, I think most people wouldn't even notice the slight difference. They are awesome! I would definitely recommend them all.

    Read More
    osdude September 5, 2014
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smallish flexible occasional table - something that could beverages or snacks when company was here but could be easily moved or stored otherwise - and I wanted something more elegant than your typical "TV tray" type setup. To that end this table is perfect. I think visually it is quite attractive as well as interesting, and mechanically it is surprisingly sturdy while also simple as can be to collapse in order to store the base in a closet or even hang on a hook somewhere from its large metal loop. The tray-style top in the meantime can easily be put to use as a serving tray especially perhaps as the sturdy surface on the "ottoman as coffee table" set-up. So ultimately I would have to say between its great looks, utility and fair price, this Indian cocktail tray table was an exceptional value.

    Read More
    cri2cri March 5, 2014
  • PERFECT little table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and functional.... interesting looking well worth the cost

    Read More
    mallmaven January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links